Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
363 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Melhores avaliações

MF

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 69 Avaliações para o Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

por Muhammad F

Apr 08, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

por JUAN S G P

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

por mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

por Pavan B C

Jun 27, 2020

The instructor has explained everything in systematic way. Overall very good experience

por Faisal K

May 25, 2020

Fantastic and enlightening course. Worth the time and highly recommended. !

por Abhilasha V

Jun 04, 2020

Really enjoyed this course and this helps me in brushing up my concepts

por Veeresh b

May 03, 2020

This coures is perfect learning a software development and thank you

por Deleted A

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

por Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

por Salini.K.S 1

Aug 26, 2020

Gud one..I had to learn about the overview of the course

por Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

por Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

por Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

por Richard E

Sep 11, 2020

Great introduction on Requirements Gathering

por Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

por SAYANTAN D

Jun 24, 2020

I have fully enjoyed in this course.

por Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

por N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

por Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

por Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

por PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

por Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

por Mohammad F

Aug 29, 2020

Great and informative.

por Joenhel C A

Apr 29, 2020

Very insightful... :)

por Billa f

Sep 23, 2020

Simple and clear :)