Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.5
174 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Melhores avaliações

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

MM

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

por Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

por Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

por Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

por Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

por Rahul K

Apr 03, 2019

nice

por Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

por Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

por Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

por Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

por PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

por Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

por Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

por Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

por Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

por naveen s

Oct 07, 2019

Good

por mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

por Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

por Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

por Andrew Z

Dec 28, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

por vijaya d p

Oct 11, 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

por Thilakraj

Nov 04, 2019

Good...

por Abdulaziz A

Apr 02, 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

por Antanina S

Oct 11, 2018

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

por Eduardo M

May 09, 2018

Very poor

por Trunov O

Mar 21, 2018

I needed 2 days for this part