Chevron Left
Voltar para Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
estrelas
209 classificações
36 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Melhores avaliações

IM

Jan 04, 2019

Fix the platform for your quizzes so the system doesn't deselect the answers I choose when I scroll down the screen.

MM

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

por mary a m

Oct 07, 2019

I have learned a great deal from this course. It brings real life situations into a better perspective.

por Prashant T

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

por Deleted A

Sep 12, 2019

The course was very useful for me to help in my academics.

por Rajavel K

Feb 21, 2018

The instructor is too good. And her wit is wonderful.

por Nikhil A M

Mar 12, 2019

The best and advanced way of learning with COURSERA

por Triveni K

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent course, great adviser and educator!

por Sahil B

Oct 08, 2018

this course helped me lot in academic

por Divvya.T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

por Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

por Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

por PALLENI A R

Nov 06, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

por Arshinnikova E

Mar 31, 2019

thank you for the course!

por Yeswanth

Sep 05, 2019

It is very useful

por Ушаков И

Apr 01, 2019

Great and simple.

por Anurag P

Oct 21, 2019

excellent

por Navya S S

May 20, 2019

super

por KEERTITH S A C V

Mar 16, 2020

good

por GUVVALA R R

Mar 06, 2020

good

por naveen s

Oct 07, 2019

Good

por Rahul K

Apr 03, 2019

nice

por Tariq

Mar 30, 2020

جيد

por Andrew Z

Dec 28, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

por Aren T

Jan 04, 2020

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

por Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

por vijaya d p

Oct 11, 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course