Chevron Left
Voltar para Removing Barriers to Change

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Removing Barriers to Change da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.9
estrelas
185 classificações
62 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

Melhores avaliações

GB
14 de Set de 2020

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK
17 de Ago de 2020

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 65 Avaliações para o Removing Barriers to Change

por Carolina Q

27 de Nov de 2021

Professor Jonah Berger was very clear, concise and really easy to follow. Great course and tips to apply at work now! Thank you!

por Kaley A

24 de Set de 2021

O​ne of the most interesting and applicable courses on here. Easy to follow and undertand and was engaging! Highly recommend!

por Marc E

25 de Jun de 2021

Amazing class where you can understand why people are reluctant to change and how to make them change practically!

por Melanie B

5 de Set de 2021

Absolutely fantastic course. I recommend to literally everyone as we can all benefit from the principles applied

por Orla S

31 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course! Professor Berger was great and used current examples to validate theories. Highly recommend!

por B k

8 de Jan de 2021

Fantastic course and great presentation and very insightful, easy to understand with great content.

por Greg W

5 de Jul de 2021

This was a spectacular course and I have started to employ the concepts in my daily life at work.

por dolores p

8 de Abr de 2021

Applicable to every aspect in life.

Very clear and useful to have things put together and framed.

por Allen S C

26 de Mar de 2021

I highly recommend this course to anyone! By far one of the best courses available on Coursera!

por Nicole B

29 de Nov de 2020

I really loved the style and the examples provided were very helpful - excellent module

por Asmita B

13 de Jul de 2021

I enjoyed this course. My only suggestion is for the professor not to speak too fast.

por Sharon S

18 de Mai de 2021

A must!

The untold truth of leading a change

Thanks Jonah, I hope more is coming...

por Lisa D

25 de Mar de 2021

Great set up! Love the videos and realistic examples that made it easy to follow!

por Sue A S

16 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course. Very thought-provoking and provides very practical examples.

por Laura C

3 de Jan de 2021

Excellent content and delivery. Very much enjoyed the learning experience.

por roy b

31 de Dez de 2020

It should be a mandatory course for all managers, leaders, and consultants!

por Larry M

28 de Set de 2021

If you have read his book The Catalyst you will enjoy this class.

por Agnes M

1 de Mar de 2021

one of the most important courses I have ever taken! Thank you!

por Giuliana G M

22 de Mar de 2021

Recomendo! Contem estrategias interessantes que vou utilizar

por Dobromila P

18 de Abr de 2021

Full of examples, well structured, given with a motivation,

por Nikolaos P

10 de Jan de 2021

A good course regarding marketing and behavioral economics!

por Sean O h

20 de Dez de 2020

Really interesting content, excellent lecturer

por Suzanne O

4 de Set de 2021

Very helpful and interesting information

por Ryan M

7 de Jan de 2022

Excellent and practical. Thank you!

por Klaus H

11 de Mai de 2021

Great insights, highly recommended!