Chevron Left
Voltar para FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech) da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.6
estrelas
107 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course "FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)" help you to understand RegTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes, e.g. Regulations to cryptocurrencies like BitCoin & Initial Coin Offering (ICO). It presents the views of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. You will learn about how FinTech and RegTech disrupt and transform finance industry, such as challenges in protecting data and security with digital forensics, risk management and corporate governance in banking industry in terms of Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti Money Laundering (AML), and how governments in different countries take initiatives in FinTech and RegTech....

Melhores avaliações

JM

May 27, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

SR

Nov 10, 2019

Best course for learning about different regualtory environment. Hope this course will be updated as per new requirements and knowledge and researches and new fintech strategies around the world

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 28 Avaliações para o FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)

por JAGADEESH M

May 27, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

por Walter

Dec 26, 2018

Good but the first two modules were long on verbiage and short on specifics. Also, there was little detail on what is happening with firms using technology to regulate; the focus was more on how FinTechs are being regulated.

por ABHIJIT S

Feb 26, 2020

Good Day ,

I feel privileged and am grateful and thank the University and Coursera for giving me this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Kolkata , India

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : +91 33 25907110

Cell : +91 9163863607

por Cham C K

May 21, 2020

Another perspective about Fintech from the regulations perspective, with many real-life examples and the course has invited experts from different areas. It makes me aware of the regulations globally to monitor and encourage the growth of fintech

por Deleted A

May 27, 2020

Very good course content wise....may be you can also think of starting country specific learning modules along with best industry standards like FATF does in FCC...thank you.

por Li Z

Sep 02, 2019

Really enjoy this course. It brings so much thoughts to me and I think I am starting to understand the basic logic of regulations and RegTech.

por Nithin N

Apr 19, 2020

Good read for beginners. Gives different perspective and thought to consumer centric vs policy centric organizations

por Saqib A

Jul 27, 2020

Great course for people who have a little background knowledge of business, not recommended for beginners

por WAI K C J

Aug 16, 2018

Love this course. Excellent ccontent. Providing a good overview on regulations and compliance on FinTech.

por Assylkhan Z

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to FinTech industry

por Francis E O

Apr 06, 2020

Great learning experience, would highly recommend.

por hazem g m

Aug 07, 2020

Awesome content helping me a lot in my jop

por VEENA D

Jun 03, 2019

Loads of learnings!! Innudated Knowledge

por Naeema A H

Jul 20, 2020

Learnt a lot about RegTech and FinTech.

por Noorulain F

Aug 08, 2020

Very good learning experience.

por Ahmed A

Apr 12, 2019

Brilliantly conducted course.

por Farah N I

Jun 19, 2020

personally my favourite

por Shubhang J

Mar 05, 2019

FANTASTIC COURSE!!!

por Gabriel M

May 22, 2020

I like it a lot

por YANG W P

Aug 27, 2019

Great Course

por Sachin S

May 06, 2020

F

por Robert F

Apr 19, 2020

The lectures were great. The readings were on point. The final was disappointing and having to rate three reports of your peers takes too long when reports are not available to review

por chijioke i

May 10, 2020

Very interesting course, I learnt a lot and also loved the final project

por Maazur R

Jul 30, 2020

The video speed wise could be increases and some parts were repetitive