Chevron Left
Voltar para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.7
174 classificações
45 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Melhores avaliações

RV

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

MJ

Aug 05, 2019

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still can follow by reading updated docs from expo.

Filtrar por:

26 — 45 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por CHIRAG J

Jun 10, 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

por Santiago M M

Jul 10, 2019

What an amazing course, it is full of nice concepts!

por marcos a b d c

Jul 10, 2019

Ótimo conteúdo e excelente instrutor!

por Ankit S

Jul 12, 2019

Very Great Course

por Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

por Camara L D

Jul 21, 2019

Really your courses are very excellents.

por Ujwal K

Jul 26, 2019

Great Course

por Mohamed Y S

Aug 01, 2019

Great course but unfortunately outdated

por Rodolfo d A V

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

por Mahmoud

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome , though the Expo module of week 4 need to be updated

por Angel G G

Sep 11, 2019

Great course

por Denys A d S L

Dec 20, 2018

Great course.

por Rishi S

Jan 03, 2019

good practice especially the assignments, the exercises are most of the time a bit to easy as fully explained in the video's so is mostly redoing the same think.

por Luis M M C

Oct 05, 2018

very good course

por DHRUMIL S

May 26, 2019

For beginners, this course is really amazing.

por sbabureddy

Jul 08, 2019

Good course on React Native. It is better including playstore deployment of apps in this course or atleast hosting of conFusion app, though we developed this application but con't share the application link?

por med

Sep 14, 2019

good course

por Chuanqi Z

Feb 18, 2019

I like the W2 assignment which did impose some challenges and make me understand better on Redux.

I do feel most of the other assignments are too easy

por Lukas K

Jun 08, 2019

Nice introduction to React Native.

por Sourav P

Aug 10, 2019

The course may be updated to use the latest packages as there are lot of breaking changes in the latest version of the packages.