Chevron Left
Voltar para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.6
estrelas
336 classificações
107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Melhores avaliações

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

RV

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Mustafa P

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

por Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

por jaouad b

Aug 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone who want to learn how to develope mobile application in simple way with javascript

por Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

por Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

por Erinfolami A R

Nov 10, 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

por Ossama I

Mar 31, 2020

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still very helpful.

por Terry M

Jan 04, 2020

Material was presented clearly, I now have a decent working knowledge of how to build a mobile app.

por Nguyen B L

Mar 25, 2020

Great course. Although some video is out-of-date, but the concept is ok if you read the documents.

por Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

por vignaux

Aug 14, 2018

Great course about Mobil App with React Native. A lot of knowledge and tips. Thanks J. K. Muppala

por Anmol A S

Oct 16, 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor

por CHIRAG J

Jun 10, 2019

Nice course for learning Multiplatform Mobile App Developement. Very well instructed...

por Enrico J

Feb 18, 2019

I have learned a lot during the course and I am looking forward to deploy my first app!

por jean-francois p

Feb 01, 2019

Nice course. Had some little trouble to configure some project since Expo have change.

por Syed M R

Nov 13, 2018

Best course . I love the way of teaching. It helps me to enhance my career.

por Muhammad R M

May 15, 2020

Thank you. It was a wonderful journey. Completed my whole specialization.

por Abdul A K

May 25, 2020

i had difficulty in the beginning but overall it was a good experience!

por Nguyen T A

Jan 27, 2019

I have many skill ,experience, when join a courses. thank for teacher

por Pavan A M S

Mar 11, 2020

Good course helped me learning react-native sooner than I've expected

por Oleksandr I

Oct 25, 2018

I would call this course from zero to mastery! Highly recommended.

por Srikanth P

Nov 29, 2019

Great course. topics are well explained with real-time projects.

por Tomás L

May 16, 2020

Excelente curso, muy completo y didáctico. Muy recomendable!!

por Mahmoud

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome , though the Expo module of week 4 need to be updated

por Luiz C

May 19, 2019

Great course, engaging videos, good exercises. Really enjoyed