Chevron Left
Voltar para Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.7
198 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Melhores avaliações

RV

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

MJ

Aug 05, 2019

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still can follow by reading updated docs from expo.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

por Mohamed Y S

Aug 01, 2019

Great course but unfortunately outdated

por Luiz C

May 19, 2019

Great course, engaging videos, good exercises. Really enjoyed

por lifeixiong

May 19, 2019

very clear and not hard!, include many resources

por Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

por Rodolfo d A V

Aug 21, 2019

I had no previous React competence but I was able to complete this course smoothly thanks the the way the instructor has structured this course. Kudos for him!

por Santiago M M

Jul 10, 2019

What an amazing course, it is full of nice concepts!

por marcos a b d c

Jul 10, 2019

Ótimo conteúdo e excelente instrutor!

por Ankit S

Jul 12, 2019

Very Great Course

por Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

por Mahmoud

Sep 08, 2019

Awesome , though the Expo module of week 4 need to be updated

por Angel G G

Sep 11, 2019

Great course

por Ram d

May 27, 2019

nice

por ابراهيم م

Sep 22, 2019

thank you professor

por Suren P

Oct 04, 2019

The exciting learning experience and eager to learn more.

por Oyebode, T M

Oct 04, 2019

Glad I took this course!😀

por suman s

Oct 13, 2019

Good Course.

por Anmol A S

Oct 16, 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor

por Denys A d S L

Dec 20, 2018

Great course.

por Rishi S

Jan 03, 2019

good practice especially the assignments, the exercises are most of the time a bit to easy as fully explained in the video's so is mostly redoing the same think.

por Luis M M C

Oct 05, 2018

very good course

por DHRUMIL S

May 26, 2019

For beginners, this course is really amazing.

por sbabureddy

Jul 08, 2019

Good course on React Native. It is better including playstore deployment of apps in this course or atleast hosting of conFusion app, though we developed this application but con't share the application link?

por med

Sep 14, 2019

good course

por Satish K S

Sep 18, 2019

I have learn lots of new things.

por Chuanqi Z

Feb 18, 2019

I like the W2 assignment which did impose some challenges and make me understand better on Redux.

I do feel most of the other assignments are too easy