Chevron Left
Voltar para A plataforma Raspberry Pi e programação Python para o Raspberry Pi

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A plataforma Raspberry Pi e programação Python para o Raspberry Pi da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
1,562 classificações
275 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A plataforma Raspberry Pi e programação Python para o Raspberry Pi

por Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful for me to understand the ways to use Raspberry Pi Platform n concatenate the Python programming to it. Thanks :)

por Teo P

Feb 21, 2017

Well course teaches basics of python but you should always refer to python documentation in order to understand the concepts correctly. To the course staff, please update the slides where Python2 is used to python3.

por Hubert B

Dec 25, 2015

Really nice and easy introduction to Raspberry Pi and Python. I loved the part when the professor said something about Scratch, like 'we'll not use it, we're way above it'. :)

por Conrado B

Jul 30, 2016

It is indeed a good course, especially because of learning about UNIX and the GPIO pins. I missed reading material, since the videos are too short for learning something in a deep way.

por Ravi S K B

Nov 29, 2018

good

por MOHAN S P

Nov 29, 2018

Well course

Improves my knowledge

por jose l r m

Dec 20, 2018

good

por María J S G

Dec 27, 2018

I enjoyed very much the course! Very interesting!

por CEDRIC M

Dec 25, 2018

Very good introduction to the Raspberry Pi and Python programming.

por Saifeddine B

Mar 20, 2019

This course is simply the best introduction to the Raspberry pi world ! it gives you enough the motivation to explore more about Raspberry Pi and its different features. The most important part is that it motivate you to do some projects. I do highly recemond it on the top of your list.

por Jorge

Mar 03, 2019

One of the best online courses

por singamsetty p

Mar 28, 2019

awesome

por Rohan A L

Mar 28, 2019

great course. was very helpful.

por Christoffel J R

Jan 29, 2019

Very CoOol!

por Arthik R B J

Apr 09, 2019

Good

por Prakhardeep S

Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully crafted and taught

por Eram B

Feb 05, 2019

Ammazing way of teaching

por SAMALA N K R

Jul 10, 2018

good

por SHAIK S

Jul 10, 2018

super

por BOYALLA S

Jul 12, 2018

nice

por s m k

Jul 12, 2018

Good

por MAARAM G

Jul 12, 2018

good

por Uppuluri r k

Aug 25, 2018

good

por Muthyala k V L D b

Aug 25, 2018

good

por polisetti s s l p

Aug 25, 2018

good