Chevron Left
Voltar para Interface com o Raspberry Pi

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Interface com o Raspberry Pi da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
1,467 classificações
229 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Melhores avaliações

BS
2 de Set de 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP
24 de Nov de 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 224 Avaliações para o Interface com o Raspberry Pi

por Vikram S

5 de Abr de 2018

I was not happy about one of the assignments forcing us to create a twitter account.

por Sanjeev T

1 de Jun de 2017

After this course I was able to use my Raspberry Pi for a variety of requirements.

por Akshat M

9 de Nov de 2020

Nice course , I expected to have more practicals

In the end I like it very much

por Vitali N

29 de Set de 2020

It is not very hard and not too easy, good readings, lectures and assignments

por Cristina G

10 de Abr de 2018

There were some mistakes in the videos, especially in code in weeks 3 and 4.

por Jeff R

27 de Set de 2016

Good course with hands on projects. I wish it was a little longer...

por Alec L

6 de Dez de 2016

Great course, a lot of fun with the practical assignments

por Darshan s

6 de Set de 2017

Great help to interface Raspberry pi with Internet.

por edgar f c

1 de Fev de 2018

Great practical class to built your IoT skills

por Marouane S

10 de Mar de 2016

very interting topic but maybe not deep enough

por SATYAJEET P

28 de Set de 2016

The course content aptly covers the topics

por Praise T

15 de Ago de 2017

Very informative and systematic.

por DIVYANSHU G

5 de Mai de 2020

a well informative course

por DODDI V V

27 de Jul de 2020

it is very usefull.

por Utkarsh S

30 de Jul de 2020

Good for starting.

por Luigi S

17 de Fev de 2016

Ok, really good

por Jagir M

12 de Dez de 2016

Interesting

por Moni s

29 de Abr de 2020

good!!!

por N S N T

18 de Mai de 2018

useful

por Mallikarjuna R Y

15 de Mai de 2020

good

por G R s R

15 de Jan de 2019

Good

por SHAIk A

2 de Jul de 2018

nice

por kathimamatha

30 de Jun de 2018

nice

por Suresh K B

12 de Mar de 2018

good

por Iain M

21 de Fev de 2016

A very good introductory course. The teacher is excellent as are the video lectures.

Unfortunately, the new Coursera rules requiring payment before assessments can be accessed meant that I didn't complete any of the assessments. That will probably be a major disincentive for many learners who want to confirm what they have learned.

Also, UCI have elected to disable the discussion forums for this course (although I found they could still be accessed via the Coursera App on my Android phone). I can't help wondering if this was as a result of some of the negative feedback posted on the forums in the earlier courses of this specialisation. If so, this really doesn't reflect well on UCI as a teaching institution!