Chevron Left
Voltar para Quantitative Foundations for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Quantitative Foundations for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.1
estrelas
382 classificações
107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

DK

25 de mai de 2020

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM

31 de ago de 2020

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 106 Avaliações para o Quantitative Foundations for International Business

por Mohsin K

13 de jun de 2017

A good review of basic quantitative learning! thank you!

por Luis R N

3 de jul de 2017

Great course!! I totally recommend for all students!

por Deleted A

4 de jun de 2017

Somewhat hard, but very informative

por Aruna B

10 de abr de 2021

great skills, love it

por Narasimhan S

2 de mai de 2020

Excellent explanation

por RAJEEV K S

13 de set de 2020

Very good knowledge

por Prasad N

27 de jun de 2019

Informative course.

por Dhiraj M

31 de mai de 2017

basic level course

por Punitha M

2 de mai de 2021

Nicely explained

por Mr A N

23 de jul de 2021

great learning

por RITHEESH V V

23 de jul de 2020

Really Excited

por santisteban h

1 de nov de 2017

Interesting !

por Alvaro C

8 de out de 2017

great course!

por Abhishek

30 de set de 2017

good course.

por PREM S

27 de ago de 2021

excellent

por Bryan A U T

27 de set de 2020

good job

por ayllin m u t

27 de set de 2020

good job

por Yang T

26 de ago de 2021

Good!

por ROHIN S

27 de ago de 2021

nice

por Mr S B

28 de jul de 2021

Nice

por Arjun S R

24 de jun de 2020

Good

por AASTHA

6 de ago de 2021

NA

por Mason E H

17 de fev de 2017

A great refresher course for math. Depending on which way you look at the course it is either 4 or 5 stars, I wish I could give 4.5 for this reason! I'm not sure if it would be wholly sufficient for people new to mathematics trying to get into business/MBA as there needs to be more examples and problem sets. There could also be some PDFs added to further reinforce learning. However I still rate this course highly because I had no experience with matrices but through the videos as a sole resource I got a perfect score on the quiz on the first time. If you have a maths background you'll find this course the perfect refresher for exploring your MBA options.

por Alexander M

16 de fev de 2020

A real challenge for me but well worth the effort. There is a language issue as the presenters are not native English speakers. I got around that by taking careful notes. If you follow the lessons the concepts are easily learned. Just stick with it and don't get frustrated like I almost did when I started Functions!

por Federico F

25 de jan de 2021

Sufficiently clear even for people without mathematics education, would have liked more business-world examples but it makes sense as part of a longer course.