Chevron Left
Voltar para Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.8
estrelas
119 classificações
33 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

Melhores avaliações

SB
8 de Fev de 2021

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.

OE
18 de Set de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 33 Avaliações para o Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

por Haroon M

1 de Mai de 2020

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

por Stamatina K

14 de Jul de 2020

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

por Sara G

8 de Ago de 2020

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

por Oloruntoba E

19 de Set de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

por Erick G E A

23 de Nov de 2020

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

por Risim D

22 de Abr de 2020

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

por Nazhar B Z

13 de Jul de 2020

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

por Abdulaziz M A

16 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot thank you

por nagaraj a s

15 de Out de 2020

Very Informative Course

por Emad N E A

21 de Out de 2019

very informative course

por Terri L M

24 de Nov de 2020

It was a great class

por Mohammed S U

8 de Mai de 2019

excellent course.

por Wazir M

18 de Out de 2020

Excellent course

por Manny S

27 de Nov de 2020

Amazing course!

por Anis C

29 de Ago de 2020

Excellent

por Narender P

4 de Jun de 2020

Very nice

por potti d

28 de Mai de 2020

good one

por Pooja Y

18 de Mai de 2020

its good

por Mona A A

3 de Jul de 2020

good

por NASEER A

25 de Jun de 2020

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

por Shailendra s T

11 de Out de 2019

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

por Aswani J

13 de Ago de 2020

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

por Jorge L V

13 de Out de 2020

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

por Ilsung O

20 de Jul de 2020

Nice course

por Siddhi R B

9 de Fev de 2021

THIS COURSE WAS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. I WOULD LIKE TO THANKS TO COURSERA FOR GIVING THIS PRECIOUS OPPORCHUNITY FOR INCREASE MY CREDIBILITY ONE STEP UP.