Chevron Left
Voltar para Métodos de investigação qualitativa

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Métodos de investigação qualitativa da instituição Universidade de Amsterdã

4.6
estrelas
1,131 classificações
389 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will be introduced to the basic ideas behind the qualitative research in social science. You will learn about data collection, description, analysis and interpretation in qualitative research. Qualitative research often involves an iterative process. We will focus on the ingredients required for this process: data collection and analysis. You won't learn how to use qualitative methods by just watching video's, so we put much stress on collecting data through observation and interviewing and on analysing and interpreting the collected data in other assignments. Obviously, the most important concepts in qualitative research will be discussed, just as we will discuss quality criteria, good practices, ethics, writing some methods of analysis, and mixing methods. We hope to take away some prejudice, and enthuse many students for qualitative research....

Melhores avaliações

KF
20 de Dez de 2018

I found this a very useful way of getting a basic introduction to qualitative research methods, without just sitting down with some text books. The content was engaging and at the right level for me.

HU
8 de Ago de 2020

Best course on Qualitative Research.Improved knowledge about the concepts and its application in different steps of research.Thanks to Dr.Gerben Moerman for his matchless delivering of concepts.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 390 Avaliações para o Métodos de investigação qualitativa

por Richard R

20 de Jun de 2016

Very good course. The tutor is simply awesome! His passion oozes out through every thought, word, gesture.

por Giovanni G S M F

26 de Out de 2018

It´s a very interesting and useful course, the lecturer is very funny, and the contents are well exposed.

por Teri B

27 de Jan de 2017

Engaging lecturer, relevant content. I was able to immediately use the content of this course in my work.

por THEODORA M

24 de Dez de 2020

I loved this course so much! Confratulations to the whole team and especially to mr Moerman! Thank you

por Juan D d C R

30 de Jul de 2017

Excellent in all ways! I enjoyed a lot doing field work and analyzing results from all over the world

por M. B

8 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Highly recommend if you just want to brush up on your research skills.

por E G V

9 de Out de 2020

I loved the explanations. The instructor found some really good examples to understand the theory.

por SAMWEL O O

18 de Ago de 2020

Taking this training has put me on the right track towards a great career in research. Thank You!

por Dr. S H

1 de Nov de 2017

Excellent Course. Very interactive. Faculty is excellent. Keeps the learner engaged for 8 weeks!!!

por DR. K P H K

30 de Ago de 2021

Good tool to learn qualitative research methods.

Instructor IS IMPRESSIVE

Good tasks to carry out

por Jimmy N

9 de Jun de 2021

Very detailed, and I loved the lecturers passion. I could listen to him talk about anything.

por Jose D N M

9 de Dez de 2018

A really well prepared course! It could be good that some things of the course were updated

por Petko N M

20 de Jun de 2017

It is a great course, though most of the recommended reading is inaccessible in my country.

por Andréia F C

17 de Ago de 2020

It was a course brilliantly designed, and it helped me get started in qualitative research

por VIRGINIA R A

27 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso, aprendí mucho. El tiempo que se tiene para cursarlo me parece excelente.

por Huang h

22 de Dez de 2015

This is a very good course that is helpful both to UG students and experts in this topic.

por hansoh

10 de Dez de 2015

Very animated and enthusiastic instructor. Providing the lecture slides was very helpful.

por Rachel C

22 de Mar de 2021

Energetic Professor. Straightforward and helpful assignments. It was time well spent!

por Sharon H

14 de Nov de 2020

This was an excellent overview of qualitative research methods. I would recommend it.

por SoroushAMD

5 de Out de 2020

Very eye-opening and insightful for the newcomers into the field Qualitative Research

por Indiana L

5 de Nov de 2020

Incredible and creative, just some tasks might be difficult to understand at first

por Mehvish K S

16 de Ago de 2020

Excellent insights for beginners in Qualitative Research, with a great instructor!

por Rodrigo R F

1 de Jan de 2018

Great course. Very important to understand basic concepts on qualitative research!

por Bertha I A T

4 de Out de 2017

I really liked the assignments given to put in practice what we learnt in class.

por Camiel p

15 de Jul de 2020

Great stuff, really opened my eyes to the world of qualitative research methods