Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity da instituição Infosec

4.5
estrelas
142 classificações
38 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Melhores avaliações

BT

30 de mai de 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

AM

2 de out de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 40 Avaliações para o Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

por Christian A

19 de out de 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

por Roman

2 de nov de 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

por Tam N

5 de out de 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

por Sourav S

10 de jul de 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

por AMAN K M

3 de out de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

por Sean C

2 de jun de 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

por Ivan A

30 de nov de 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

por Bianca D T

31 de mai de 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

por Zuhairul A M S

26 de mai de 2022

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

por Ayodélé J F O

20 de jan de 2022

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

por Sandesh A M

17 de out de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

por Vidya R

18 de mai de 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

por Husnain S

26 de set de 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

por خالد ا

2 de set de 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

por Deleted A

20 de mai de 2022

G​ood Basic and intermediate guide

por Akash U

18 de mai de 2021

good for learners and for everyone

por Kevin O

1 de set de 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

por Suman B

26 de jun de 2022

It was quite great.

por Francesco S

30 de dez de 2021

really good one

por Ali

22 de mai de 2021

Good hands on

por Bruno F

27 de jan de 2022

Fantástico

por CLAUDIO H

24 de ago de 2021

e​xcellent

por Thevananthan V

2 de jun de 2022

Great one

por KISHOREKUMAR G

25 de mai de 2021

Excellent

por Aarti B K

12 de fev de 2022

good