Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity da instituição Infosec

4.5
estrelas
70 classificações
24 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

Melhores avaliações

AM
2 de Out de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM
16 de Out de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

por Christian A

19 de Out de 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

por Sean C

2 de Jun de 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

por Tam N

5 de Out de 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

por AMAN K M

3 de Out de 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

por Sandesh A M

17 de Out de 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

por Sourav S

10 de Jul de 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

por Roman

2 de Nov de 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

por Vidya R

18 de Mai de 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

por Muhammad H S

26 de Set de 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

por خالد ا

2 de Set de 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

por Akash U

18 de Mai de 2021

good for learners and for everyone

por Kevin O

1 de Set de 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

por 3ali M

22 de Mai de 2021

Good hands on

por CLAUDIO H

24 de Ago de 2021

e​xcellent

por KISHOREKUMAR G

25 de Mai de 2021

Excellent

por Ndaedzo T

22 de Set de 2021

good

por Curtis S

7 de Jul de 2021

p

por Jason P

6 de Ago de 2021

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

por khalil b

11 de Set de 2021

Nice introduction course, i really like it

por K B

15 de Ago de 2021

Good Course, Wish there was more.

por SANTOSO H

26 de Jun de 2021

Good intro and simple to digest!

por Jose C

7 de Set de 2021

Great introduction into Python

por Jennifer Y

23 de Jun de 2021

I​ could not find the technical details about the course, like the Python version, which caused trouble when I tried to write the code of the examples.

por Viral P

16 de Set de 2021

Instructor was too fast and have only Few Assessment!!

por Iván

30 de Nov de 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.