Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação para todos (Primeiros passos no Python)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação para todos (Primeiros passos no Python) da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
167,219 classificações
39,967 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality instructor
(1484 avaliações)
Introductory course
(4203 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

AW

Nov 20, 2015

Easy to follow and not boring. The instructor breaks things down in simple form. The Coursera platform is sometimes a bit quirky but otherwise the content in this course I thought was quite excellent.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 10,000 Avaliações para o Programação para todos (Primeiros passos no Python)

por Kshitij S

May 17, 2019

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

por PRADEEP K T

May 20, 2019

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

por ABHINAND G K

Sep 21, 2020

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

por Shubham A

Jun 18, 2020

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

por Amit B

Aug 08, 2019

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.

por Ganesh S K

Apr 28, 2020

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

por Artem T

May 15, 2019

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

por Shubham J

Jan 10, 2019

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

por José M C H

May 15, 2020

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

por Soroush N

May 08, 2020

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

por yash g

May 15, 2020

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

por Bernard K K

May 15, 2020

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

por Liang-Jung H

Sep 22, 2019

very good for a new python programmer

por Zou A

May 17, 2019

I love the professor! He is so funny!

por Dushyant P

Aug 30, 2020

Simple and informative content

por MD E A K

May 15, 2020

Excellent course for beginners

por Ravikumar I

May 15, 2020

instructor is really awesome

por Selin A

Sep 19, 2020

Dr. Chuck is obviously best

por Pratik U

May 15, 2020

Good teaching methodology

por Anirban M

Jul 06, 2020

A very good course.

por Songjie G

May 17, 2019

great!

por Pritesh P

Sep 23, 2015

Excellent overview of first few concepts in Programming in Python. Useful in understanding programming concepts (early early stages) for those who have never done programming and refresher for those who have, but it has been a while, I look forward to seeing how the other courses in the this series are. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I think in addition to the given assignments there should be an extra assignment per week with practical applications. Granted not enough of the language is know yet to warrant anything really complex, but perhaps just number converter for scientific notation, or a tip calculator with code given that can make it practical to use (connect it to a website or phone application).

por Ishaan k

Nov 06, 2019

This is a very nice start for python beginners. Professor Charles Severence's way to teaching is very good. This course will help you build a strong foundation in python. I liked the conditional sequences lecture from other lectures. The assignments and quize were so engrossing and tricky which helped me a lot. Moreover the discussion forum is a nice help for fellow students. I would recommend you to take this course. I completed this course in 2 days along with all assignments and quiz submitted. The bonus videos give a nice exposure about successful people and career. I also loved them.

por Harsh K M

May 15, 2020

It's not as updated as python's latest version and it's sort of not possible to keep the teaching material up to date, in online courses, I was using Python 3.8.2 while learning this course and the final problem was always giving me an error telling me that " '>' not supported between instances of 'float' and 'NoneType'"

but the problem didn't show me any error on the autograder. so it's cool! and you are a very great professor, really very interesting content!

por Suprita D

Jun 29, 2020

great course, some more examples can be included