Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Visualization with Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Visualization with Python da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
8,247 classificações
1,131 avaliações

Sobre o curso

"A picture is worth a thousand words". We are all familiar with this expression. It especially applies when trying to explain the insight obtained from the analysis of increasingly large datasets. Data visualization plays an essential role in the representation of both small and large-scale data. One of the key skills of a data scientist is the ability to tell a compelling story, visualizing data and findings in an approachable and stimulating way. Learning how to leverage a software tool to visualize data will also enable you to extract information, better understand the data, and make more effective decisions. The main goal of this Data Visualization with Python course is to teach you how to take data that at first glance has little meaning and present that data in a form that makes sense to people. Various techniques have been developed for presenting data visually but in this course, we will be using several data visualization libraries in Python, namely Matplotlib, Seaborn, and Folium. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

AM

Aug 14, 2020

Great course, one of the best course to get hands-on learning for Data Visualization with Python. Particularly the lap exercise, it will make you think on every line of code you write. Excellent!!!

SS

Nov 21, 2019

It's a really great course with proper hands on time and the assignments are great too. i got enough opportunity to explore the things which were taught in the course. Really Satisfied. Thanks :)

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,118 Avaliações para o Data Visualization with Python

por Elena G

Aug 28, 2020

The class itself is very high level (and super repetitive on unimportant information) , but the final assignment asks for things that were never covered in the class. Anything I learned from this I taught myself. Very frustrating!

por David S S

Mar 14, 2020

This course is a disaster. Nothing works. It is impossible to propperly prepare the tasks because not one single lab is working. I am paying for this and I feel cheated. I am truly considering dropping from coursera.

por Hakan C

Mar 14, 2020

I can't use IBM skill network labs for almost a week. There is always an error starting a lab and I will not go on course.

por Elliott P

Oct 22, 2019

Labs did not work. Kept getting 'Application Not Responding' errors from the IBM site hosting the lab notebooks.

por Alessandro C

Mar 27, 2020

So far this is the worse course- the coding is not well explained and the lessons are extremely ripetitive!

por Clara R

Feb 16, 2020

The videos were very repetitive, and didn't teach you much about best uses for diferent kinds of graphs.

por Wei K

May 01, 2020

Poorly design. Not enough practice material to help student to burn the knowledge into our brain.

por Albert D M

Jan 04, 2020

The link in the labs did not work. The videos were good but I wish I was able to use the labs.

por Rafed A

Feb 23, 2020

Bad instruction to finish the assignment and not enough tools to get the objective done

por Cedrick N

Oct 30, 2019

I spent more time searching online for answers than I did going through this course.

por Ali A

Sep 05, 2018

It was so shallow. Just mentioned everything without going a little bit deeper.

por James M

May 20, 2020

Just Awful. Test is nothing like the practice modules. Very poorly done.

por Michael W K

Mar 10, 2020

Many technical issues with the course material that are outright ignored.

por Daniel Ș

Dec 26, 2019

Many technical issues with the final project and no one cares...

por Nilay M

May 28, 2020

Taught Too less. Asked too much during the Final Exam

por Leif

Jan 09, 2020

Awful. You don't learn anything you're tested on.

por Michael R

Aug 31, 2018

No support from moderators, plenty of typos.

por prattya d

Aug 03, 2018

Very few guidelines to complete assignments

por Federico D

Oct 14, 2019

Really bad course: too much redundance

por vicky t

Jul 24, 2019

worst course please update the lab pls

por Gaurav R B

Jan 08, 2020

Course is not organized properly

por Slim S

Dec 02, 2018

No documentation, no summary

por Dmitry R

Mar 08, 2020

Total emarrassment for IBM

por Besaleel F d A J

Dec 17, 2019

Very poor videos.

por Akshay J

Apr 02, 2020

very bad course