Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
20,461 classificações
3,139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material

(143 avaliações)

Top rated instructor

(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

12 de mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

13 de jan de 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

626 — 650 de 3,059 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Pamela A

10 de mar de 2017

I have learned lots on Databases, SQL, Geocoding and data visualization. Great Course and Awesome Teacher!

por Muhammad

7 de set de 2020

It is very good course for beginner. The course instructor is very good in teaching, I enjoyed very much.

por Amro M M

27 de jan de 2019

AWESOME! You want to learn how to use relational databases with python. This course is your best friend.

por Xin W

11 de jul de 2017

Very easy to get start with, and the content is practical. Good for people to quick start with database.

por mohclips

4 de jul de 2016

good stuff. later sessions should mention ETL https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Extract,_transform,_load

por Bambang S

5 de jan de 2016

Excellent Python course. Gives overview and introduction on how Python can be used to work on Databases.

por Anna B

28 de mar de 2018

Great course! Learning not only to use Python to access DB,

but also besic concepts for DB architecture!

por 罗成毅

12 de fev de 2018

thank you for this class, and i think this exams may can more difficult. thank you for your work again.

por Ritam M

6 de abr de 2017

The concepts taught on the data modelling are very crisp and to the point. I really enjoyed the course.

por Gustavo S H

4 de abr de 2016

Thank you, Dr. Severance and the Coursera team. This was a great course on using databases with Python!

por Ehson G

6 de jan de 2016

Thank you for the great class series. I am looking forward to other classes offered by this Instructor.

por Harini G P

20 de out de 2020

I really like this course. Professor is great, syllabus is great, content is great. I enjoyed very uch

por Luis L

9 de nov de 2017

Very cool coursera, from easy to hard, lots of sample if very good chance to make you know about data.

por mirfanazam

11 de out de 2017

This course is simple and to the point to give one hands on experience with database and web services.

por jeff d

17 de jun de 2017

Easy to follow and learn the basic concepts of using python with databases, from xml, to json, to sql.

por Tuan L H

29 de jan de 2016

I wish the slides will be shown a little longer before switching back to the instructor. Great course!

por Stephane T

2 de jan de 2016

The best section so far. Applications could have been a bit more challenging.

Great work Dr Severance.

por Janik W

2 de mai de 2021

Was very helpful, please more tasks 1 more free not relevant assignment, to get stronger in knowledge

por SOUMYA S

5 de set de 2020

Dr. Chuck is amazing I’m just 15 years old but still I’m able to learn python!

Dr. Chuck keep it up !!

por Era I

29 de jan de 2020

amazing course, helps me to understand not just the code but also the concept/purpose behind the code

por Valiana K

26 de jan de 2020

I enjoyed this course. Databases & SQL are fun to learn. Dr Chuck was amazing one more time! Big ups!

por Александр Ч

22 de mar de 2018

Very interesting and useful course. Best from this specialization. But two last assignment very easy.

por Christos G

27 de set de 2017

An excellent introduction to the basics of Databases and SQL and how they might interact with Python.

por D A

7 de out de 2016

Excellent course. Thank you very much, Dr. Chuck. I will remember you as my programming guru FOREVER!

por Derek C

27 de ago de 2016

Great course I would like to learn a little bit more on how the Javascript visualization is generated