Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
20,461 classificações
3,139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material

(143 avaliações)

Top rated instructor

(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

12 de mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

13 de jan de 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 3,059 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Bijaya B

13 de jun de 2017

One of the best course by dr. chuck.

I learned a lot of things, data visualization using d3.js was amazing..!!

por JYZ

19 de fev de 2017

This is a very helpful course for Python beginner like me. It gives me a brief picture of what Python can do.

por Kunga D

22 de jan de 2017

Excellent Course for all Pythonistas who want to get good practical knowledge of using Databases with Python!

por Gaurav M

19 de nov de 2016

Content are good for basic learner to connect with sqlite database and good knowledge about basic sql queries

por Juan C C M

1 de dez de 2020

Awesome, i love this Python specialization, very useful, i am glad and amazed with all i have learned so far

por mohith j

17 de jul de 2020

the instructor did an awesome job in explaining data bases i understood every bit of this and also geocoding

por Sarvjeet S

17 de jun de 2020

Another Amazing course from Dr Chuck, I learned a lot, very clear explanations and quite easy to understand.

por Rodney D

23 de out de 2017

This was a great course. I learned so much that I could immediately apply to my work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

por Shuchao

7 de fev de 2017

这门课程比之前几门难了一点点。但是如果前面基础都打好了,还是不难的。老师讲得很清楚,结合课本,即使我用的是Python3,作业也都可以完成。好几个作业其实老师都写好了,只是让我们自己运行一下就好了。很喜欢这门专项课。

por Cristian B

3 de mai de 2016

Great course, great teacher. Love how he explains everything and the examples and assingments of the course.

por Bhavana K

27 de ago de 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning from Dr.Chuck.It is a good course which I would recommend to others.

por MD. S H S

20 de jun de 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have got to learn about basic database, SQL, data modeling.

por Mehregan K

29 de set de 2019

As the professor says, in SQL you get started, and then based on the skills u gain here, you can master SQL

por Gary M

12 de ago de 2018

Fantastic introduction to working with databases in Python, and Dr Chuck definitely rocks as an instructor.

por belgaid m

20 de mar de 2018

Thank you Dr CHUCK for all your work and efforts, it was an amazing course, as usual.

YOU ARE THE BEST :) :)

por Wanying

25 de jul de 2017

I think this is a good starting class for database, really expends your knowledge of Python to a new field.

por Steffen N

7 de jun de 2017

great class as always by the Dr Chuck who is a super inspiring teacher. Thanks so much to Dr Chuck and team

por Shao-An L

17 de mar de 2017

Dr. Chuck has very detailed explanations for all codes and all mentors are very helpful as well. Recommend!

por Joan S D d C P

4 de mai de 2022

Una gran experiencia, aporta mucho a mi formación profesional. Un perfecto balance entre Teoría y práctica

por JESÚS R B

16 de ago de 2020

I really liked the course and I would like to learn more, thank you.

Can you advise me on other courses ?

por Lucas W K

14 de fev de 2020

The last lectures seemed a little too rushed and not fully explored, but the overall experience was great.

por J P

21 de jan de 2020

Perfect to start using Databases. It was easy and gave me a basic understanding how to work with databases

por Aasith

30 de ago de 2019

Enthusiastic teacher, relevant assignments, quizes to check knowledge. Free and very good course material.

por Seyyed E S

22 de fev de 2018

Really great course. It helped me get my hands on using databases and APIs with Python.

Highly recommended!

por Peter C F

17 de ago de 2017

Difficult to absorb completely, but very interesting nonetheless. I'm just glad I was able to complete th