Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
19,906 classificações
3,038 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG
16 de Jun de 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 2,952 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por James E W

2 de Out de 2016

Great course! This is a very good introduction to the value of databases and database management using SQLite.

por Robert S

20 de Mar de 2016

Excellent class. Dr. Chuck is a phenomenal teacher. If Charles Severance teaches it, then you should take it.

por Murali D

14 de Jan de 2016

Well organized, well presented and has adequate information to introduce you to the capabilities of the sqlite.

por Budhaditya D

13 de Abr de 2021

Nice Course. But requesting you to add more details to the course and teach about Pandas, Numpy and Matplotlib

por Alberto C

18 de Mai de 2020

Great and clear introduction to the use of databases. A good starting point to develop the database knowledge.

por Sheldon C

13 de Abr de 2020

Concepts, applications, and coding details are well explained. A great course that I learned a lot good stuff.

por Adriano S

7 de Dez de 2019

Amazing course. I learned a lot. I hope I can implement this knowledge in my daily life. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

por Sreenandeesh K

2 de Set de 2019

Myself refreshed with the Datababse skills which I have done very long back.

It was great. Thanks to Dr.Chuck !

por Vivek S

15 de Out de 2018

Super easy way to make us understand python better. Your bonus videos are also refreshing anf thogh provoking

por Scharfspitz M

26 de Jun de 2017

Curso muy entretenido, que con ejemplos muy claros se puede entender sin problemas como resolver lo propuesto.

por Tony L

17 de Jul de 2016

Nice course with detail example

Homework is easy, if student pay attention to the code, they will learn a lot

por Raysong L

29 de Dez de 2015

Using Databases with Python is, in one word, awesome! Thank you very much for your great Coursera course, Prof

por CONG M

26 de Abr de 2018

This is a good course. The instructor has significant experience in industry and good communication skills.

por Ujjawal G

4 de Ago de 2017

The course was well planned ! It helps one to raise level of knowledge in the field of Database using Python.

por Bijaya B

13 de Jun de 2017

One of the best course by dr. chuck.

I learned a lot of things, data visualization using d3.js was amazing..!!

por JYZ

19 de Fev de 2017

This is a very helpful course for Python beginner like me. It gives me a brief picture of what Python can do.

por Kunga D

22 de Jan de 2017

Excellent Course for all Pythonistas who want to get good practical knowledge of using Databases with Python!

por Gaurav M

19 de Nov de 2016

Content are good for basic learner to connect with sqlite database and good knowledge about basic sql queries

por Juan C C M

1 de Dez de 2020

Awesome, i love this Python specialization, very useful, i am glad and amazed with all i have learned so far

por Mohith J

17 de Jul de 2020

the instructor did an awesome job in explaining data bases i understood every bit of this and also geocoding

por Sarvjeet S

17 de Jun de 2020

Another Amazing course from Dr Chuck, I learned a lot, very clear explanations and quite easy to understand.

por Rodney D

23 de Out de 2017

This was a great course. I learned so much that I could immediately apply to my work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

por Shuchao

7 de Fev de 2017

这门课程比之前几门难了一点点。但是如果前面基础都打好了,还是不难的。老师讲得很清楚,结合课本,即使我用的是Python3,作业也都可以完成。好几个作业其实老师都写好了,只是让我们自己运行一下就好了。很喜欢这门专项课。

por Cristian B

3 de Mai de 2016

Great course, great teacher. Love how he explains everything and the examples and assingments of the course.

por Bhavana K

27 de Ago de 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning from Dr.Chuck.It is a good course which I would recommend to others.