Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
19,008 classificações
2,878 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB
13 de Jan de 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 2,791 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Ksenia P

21 de Abr de 2016

Loved it! As always really interesting and encouraging. And special thanks for keeping courses free! This is rare nowadays even when the platform consider itself as free :-/

por Weijian X

15 de Abr de 2019

Of course worth to attend this fantastic course!

you can learn many basic but essential orders and codes in a quite comprehensive way from Dr. churk and it is really funny!!

por S-NT

7 de Fev de 2016

Amazing course, really!

I was so excited to learn about SQLite and about how easy it could be used anywhere

Thanks to you, dr.Chuck, you have great job done with this course!

por Arif A

25 de Out de 2019

I learn how to connect to sql and find a specific value in a fast way... Not so easy but the course help me to do it. It's amazing. Thank you Dr Chuck! Thank you Coursera!

por Abhilash V

23 de Mai de 2017

This course is a great way to familiarise with databases and how to use them inside python.It is not advanced level course but you will get a good introduction tho sqlite.

por Dr. N D

18 de Set de 2020

Nice course from the University of Michigan. Very nice explanation by Dr. Charles Russell Severance. Easy way to explain the programing, sufficient exercise for practice.

por Ricky G H

9 de Set de 2020

Es un excelente curso, bien enfocado, perfecta docencia y los videos extras (entrevistas) dan un conicimiento extra de los princpios de las herramientas que ahora usamos.

por Rage P

1 de Jun de 2019

Sir i thankful to courseera for providing a great platform to learn python and I gain a lot of knowledge and new logics in python language. Thank you once again courseera

por Orlov Y

14 de Jan de 2016

Great course for beginners! Maybe sometimes it's too easy, but it is for me, who familiar with programming, but for those, who want to try their skills it is BEST CHOICE!

por yadla s h r

26 de Set de 2020

Excellent course for beginners who have some basic knowledge of python. It is suggested completing the first 3 courses in this specialization before starting this course

por panisetti p r

5 de Out de 2019

Nice course to complete, where I learned a lot about Databases that are used in Python and How to connect them using python and How to Analyse the data in the database.

por EDUARDO R S

28 de Mai de 2020

Yet another great course in the Python specialization series. Prof. Dr. Charles Severance delivers again in a very interesting and useful course, strongly recommended!

por Sang Y K

3 de Jan de 2020

very good for beginner to know what Python is and what it can do. I could get a big picture of what and how i can use python, and then move forward to the next course.

por Sergio B

28 de Fev de 2019

Once again excellent content, carefully elaborated and explained by a professor who is clearly passionate about both Python and teaching.

Looking forward to 5th module!

por Tushar K

2 de Ago de 2017

It's a wonderful course. Very lucky to get enrolled in it. The instructor is very good. He knows a lot of stuff about the topic and shared it very well among students.

por Ivana L

13 de Jun de 2016

As great as previous coursers in this specialization. Very good materials, perfectly explained and for once the slides and videos are even better than book (SQL part).

por Waleed A

21 de Fev de 2018

I haven't studied databases formally before, and this course demystified all confusions about RDBs while teaching me how to handle them in Python. Highly recommended!

por Dev S T

7 de Set de 2020

It,s an interesting course , i am able to learn each concept very efficiently

Thank you Coursera , Dr. chuck and University of Michigan to offer such a great course

por patarida

23 de Ago de 2018

Very brief of how to use SQLite with python. Although we do not have much time to go to details in each code but it is great to get the feeling what is it all about.

por J A M

24 de Dez de 2015

Fourth class in a row with Dr. Chuck. I know that Dr. Chuck is indefatigable and will be adding to his collection of didactic excellence again in the near future...

por 杜思宇

4 de Nov de 2019

Dr Chuck gives very clear and amazing lectures, thanks very much. During several failure, I fall in love with python, it is so amazing and powerful and interesting!

por Kumar, A

21 de Out de 2018

Lives up to the reputation being among the best in pedagogy. Absolutely recommended for anyone looking forward to understand the basics of data modelling and RDBMS.

por Tom G

29 de Mai de 2018

DRC is awesome. The course and tools he provides are up-to-date. The examples are real world and useful. I highly recommend this and all Dr. Chuck, DRC, courses

por okiria e

8 de Jul de 2019

A firm foundation for understanding databases with Python and Structured Query Language. Thank-you Dr. Chuck for making what seems at first impression hard easier

por 曹洋

17 de Nov de 2016

It's easy to understand the concepts of database and the relationships between packages of software. The programme which provided for starting is very impressive.