Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
20,226 classificações
3,091 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JL
22 de Jun de 2017

Wonderful course! I learnt many useful SQL statements and know how to combine database operations into python program. Dr. Chuck's lectures are always comprehensible and clear. Thank you, professor.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 3,007 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Oscar R

5 de Jan de 2016

Excellent course, excellent instructor. Dr. Chuck has a great way of introducing concepts and explaining them thoroughly.

por Juan C P C

4 de Mai de 2020

Learned a lot about databases! I like the way Dr. Chuck explains everything, and it's easy to learn new stuff in Python.

por Eric S

3 de Mar de 2017

Outstanding course material prepared by a great instructor. I am looking forward to complete the entire series. 5-stars!

por Sebastian D

3 de Jan de 2016

Excellent

Very good course for learning how to use the library SQLite in python and how to manipulate data in a database.

por Francesco

15 de Dez de 2015

Charles Severance is a great professor. He explains clearly every argument making the lessons enjoyable. Thanks so much.

por Harsh B

6 de Nov de 2018

Very well structured course. This course drew my attention into database management and data science. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Murray B

18 de Out de 2017

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

t

o

g

e

t

a

s

t

a

r

t

w

i

t

h

S

Q

L

a

n

d

h

o

w

y

o

u

c

a

n

i

n

t

e

g

r

a

t

e

i

t

w

i

t

h

p

y

t

h

o

n

.

W

i

l

l

d

e

f

i

n

i

t

e

l

y

u

s

e

t

h

e

s

e

s

k

i

l

l

s

i

n

t

h

e

f

u

t

u

r

e

i

n

a

w

o

r

k

s

i

t

u

a

t

i

o

n

.

por george t

13 de Jul de 2017

Great course again! This entry level specialization should be a must for anyone looking to learn more about programming

por Joan R

10 de Mar de 2016

Conciso y muy bien estructurado

Perfecto para no iniciados o para aquellos que quieran poner sus conocimientos en orden.

por Winnie C

8 de Jul de 2019

I think the exercises are a bit too easy. But I've gained a really good understanding of how things goes together now.

por Maxwell B

26 de Dez de 2018

Great introduction into how to use Python in combination with SOQL databases. Very useful for ones own small projects.

por 王子瑜

18 de Jul de 2018

A good guide to SQL. This online course provides me with a great opportunity to learn something useful things at home.

por Shubham S

30 de Jun de 2018

If you have past experience with database, it can be done in a week. Well, Dr. Chuck has better explanations, I guess.

por Blaine T

7 de Dez de 2016

Great course! Dr Chuck does a great job communicating the course content in a way that keeps me engaged. The exercis

por Mian C

18 de Jan de 2016

Coming from some programming background, I have learned the most in this course of the whole series. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

por Zartashia A

5 de Nov de 2021

As a beginner to databases and python, I can say that this course has all the basics I needed to build understanding.

por SERGIO M

29 de Jul de 2021

C​huck did it again. You go through tough stuff the easy way. Both thumbs up for Charles Severance. Great instructor.

por 张荣武

20 de Mai de 2019

This course has been really helpful, and Charles is very humorous, can't wait to take another course from this series

por Kenneth T

24 de Abr de 2016

Thank you so much. The course was great and I learned a lot of brand new and useful stuff. Best from Kenneth, Denmark

por Hamed V

4 de Jan de 2022

I learned great things in this course. thank you so much Dr. Severance and University of Michigan and Coursera Team.

por 嘻嘻哈哈

24 de Out de 2018

this is a good courses, and I learn a lot from this, but I am not very proficient in it, and I need more practice!

por Victor A A d C

19 de Set de 2017

Great course, this is the first one that actually I completed, thanks Dr chuck for making this so entertain and fun

por Brian T H

16 de Mai de 2017

Audited this course really love it. Wish auditing was a clearer option and was able to mark progress when auditing.

por Andreana H

5 de Mar de 2017

It's a great course with very interesting content and so many additional things worth learning and practicing more.