Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,207 classificações
2,018 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Ephraim K

Feb 04, 2019

Great intro to SQL and understanding of Databases together with Python

por xiongfei z

Feb 07, 2019

step by step I can learn how to make my own app. thanks

por Filip Z

Nov 20, 2018

Another great course with Dr. Chuck!

por Julio A

Nov 20, 2018

Amazing course

por Harsh B

Nov 06, 2018

Very well structured course. This course drew my attention into database management and data science. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Samesh L

Nov 23, 2018

The best teacher

Thank you!

por Kirk B

Nov 09, 2018

Great course

por Izabeyah S

Nov 08, 2018

It was great. Taught me a lot!

por Sharob S

Nov 26, 2018

It was great !!

por Camilo B

Nov 12, 2018

This is a god overview on using databases with Python. It will not go in details but will give a good broad view of the matter.

por Anson V A

Nov 10, 2018

Great!!

por Andras N

Nov 12, 2018

So useful, thank you!

por Aleksandra G

Nov 11, 2018

I recommend this course to

por Stefan Y S

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing experience yet again... Dr Chuck makes it so seamless to connect python, with web data retrieval, json/xml parsing and then linking it all into building a database from scratch. Thank you!

por Xiao F

Nov 28, 2018

great course!

por Sai L

Nov 27, 2018

Dr.Chuck is just amazing professor!

por Sergey P

Nov 28, 2018

Great course! Thanks!

por Gabor S

Nov 12, 2018

Overall a great course. Brings you a lot closer to web crawling and 'personal data mining'.

por Mahaanand A

Nov 12, 2018

Mentor was too good in explaining things briefly. Each and every video worth the cost.

por Chi C

Nov 12, 2018

great course!!

por Huy N

Nov 14, 2018

Go Chuck Go. Chuck is a great ThayYuan.

por Omar E

Jan 17, 2019

Awesome Course

por Hamza a

Jan 17, 2019

Exceptional course

por Vishal V

Jan 17, 2019

Well taught course. Learned a lot about databases. Thank you Dr. Chuck.

por Alexandre A R

Jan 06, 2019

really enjoyed the course!