Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
19,524 classificações
2,960 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM
12 de Mar de 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JL
22 de Jun de 2017

Wonderful course! I learnt many useful SQL statements and know how to combine database operations into python program. Dr. Chuck's lectures are always comprehensible and clear. Thank you, professor.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 2,870 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Md. J N

3 de Jun de 2020

This is an excellent course, i have learned about databases and SQL in this course without having knowledge in any of them quite easily.

por Joseph M

11 de Mai de 2020

Great course, easy to follow. Awesome to be able to go at your own pace, and re-watch lectures until you understand material thoroughly.

por Ronald L

24 de Jan de 2016

Really nice final course of this specialization, new learnings and insights. Now of to do my very own data analysis project with Python!

por Omkar K B

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course. Helped me to understand overall database concept and how they work. Dr. Chuck makes anything easy to understand.!!!!!

por Chirag J R

11 de Out de 2019

Great Resources available make sure that you just don't get everything spoon feeded and try to learn about each and every line of code.

por Carolina E S

9 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot about things that can be done with Python. The instructor is clear and easy to follow. Thanks a Lot!

por ilia

14 de Mai de 2018

As the other courses that I have taken from the specialization, I have to say it is one of the best courses I have ever been a part of

por Nahim O

29 de Ago de 2017

This course improve my knoweledge and i understood better the structures in python. I will be able to take more courses like this one.

por Abhishek S

17 de Ago de 2017

I really learn a lot from this course and in very short span of time. Well designed and superb delivery of content by Prof. Dr. Chuck.

por Alexander T

4 de Mar de 2018

Thanks, Dr. Chuck! This is the fourth course in this specialization I did so far and all of them are AWESOME. Next: Capstone project.

por Ghislain

12 de Abr de 2021

This course was really great, though in the middle the works become a bit too serious, the book kept giving me relevant information.

por 徐盈歌

12 de Mai de 2020

Very useful! I believe I would use many skills in this class later in my job. And just as Dr.Chuck said, this is just the beginning!

por Daniel E M

16 de Dez de 2016

Excelente el curso, así no sepas mucho ingles, trata de realizarlo porque los conocimientos que salen aquí son bastante provechosos.

por Tem S B

12 de Nov de 2019

This course is a great course. I have learned so much in this course. Thank you Coursera and thank you Professor Charles Severance

por Ricardo L

27 de Out de 2019

Excellent course to understand how the data is stored in Databases and how to access or modify then using Python. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Israel B

5 de Mar de 2019

Great class in the series. Ties a lot of what has been learned together and gives a better insight to the capabilities of Python.

por Jason K

6 de Abr de 2018

Overall, a good introduction into relational databases and basic SQL. Week 6 seems a bit rushed but besides that, very informative.

por Alejandro P

13 de Jun de 2016

Excelent course, simple enough to grasp the basics on SQL and advanced to understand how to apply them in application development .

por Anurag D

19 de Jul de 2020

it was such a wonderful experience and honor to learn through Coursera platform and learn from one of the most amazing professors.

por jawwad a

23 de Abr de 2019

One of the best course ever provided by the Coursera, Thank you Coursera once again for making our careers throughout the world...

por Mitch

30 de Ago de 2016

This course give you an introduction to SQL and database, after finishing this, you will be able to handle the database by python.

por Ruslan S

31 de Out de 2020

That course was awesome! But i'm still afraid if I could get the job of my dream after accomplishments, but the hope I has )))...

por David B

26 de Abr de 2020

Great next step in the Python series, challenging but doable if you've done the previous three, and you learn a lot! Recommended.

por Lakshmi Y

22 de Dez de 2019

Really amazing course after going through I really learnt much cool stuff. Thanks, Dr. chuck for explaining in a much easier way.