Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
18,452 classificações
2,792 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

Jan 14, 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 2,709 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Chirag J R

Oct 11, 2019

Great Resources available make sure that you just don't get everything spoon feeded and try to learn about each and every line of code.

por CAROLINA E S

Feb 09, 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot about things that can be done with Python. The instructor is clear and easy to follow. Thanks a Lot!

por ilia

May 14, 2018

As the other courses that I have taken from the specialization, I have to say it is one of the best courses I have ever been a part of

por Nahim O

Aug 29, 2017

This course improve my knoweledge and i understood better the structures in python. I will be able to take more courses like this one.

por ABHISHEK S

Aug 18, 2017

I really learn a lot from this course and in very short span of time. Well designed and superb delivery of content by Prof. Dr. Chuck.

por Oleksandr T

Mar 04, 2018

Thanks, Dr. Chuck! This is the fourth course in this specialization I did so far and all of them are AWESOME. Next: Capstone project.

por 徐盈歌

May 12, 2020

Very useful! I believe I would use many skills in this class later in my job. And just as Dr.Chuck said, this is just the beginning!

por Daniel E M

Dec 17, 2016

Excelente el curso, así no sepas mucho ingles, trata de realizarlo porque los conocimientos que salen aquí son bastante provechosos.

por Tem S B

Nov 12, 2019

This course is a great course. I have learned so much in this course. Thank you Coursera and thank you Professor Charles Severance

por Ricardo L

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course to understand how the data is stored in Databases and how to access or modify then using Python. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

por Israel B

Mar 05, 2019

Great class in the series. Ties a lot of what has been learned together and gives a better insight to the capabilities of Python.

por Jason K

Apr 06, 2018

Overall, a good introduction into relational databases and basic SQL. Week 6 seems a bit rushed but besides that, very informative.

por Alejandro P

Jun 13, 2016

Excelent course, simple enough to grasp the basics on SQL and advanced to understand how to apply them in application development .

por Anurag D

Jul 19, 2020

it was such a wonderful experience and honor to learn through Coursera platform and learn from one of the most amazing professors.

por jawwad a

Apr 23, 2019

One of the best course ever provided by the Coursera, Thank you Coursera once again for making our careers throughout the world...

por Mitch

Aug 30, 2016

This course give you an introduction to SQL and database, after finishing this, you will be able to handle the database by python.

por David B

Apr 27, 2020

Great next step in the Python series, challenging but doable if you've done the previous three, and you learn a lot! Recommended.

por Lakshmi Y

Dec 22, 2019

Really amazing course after going through I really learnt much cool stuff. Thanks, Dr. chuck for explaining in a much easier way.

por Oleksandr R

Aug 26, 2017

Great course! Nice and easy to understand introduction into SQL and how everything from previous courses joins in a real project.

por garland j

Aug 29, 2016

Very nice course. It was great the material dug a little deeper into the ideas needed to use python to access data from the web!

por Srivathsa H

May 23, 2020

It was really an amazing course where I got to learn a lot of things about databases and that too learning it along with python.

por Admasu S

Oct 29, 2019

Highly recommended course. I have little or no knowledge about databases and this course have given me a very good introduction.

por Brad M

Sep 10, 2019

Great foundational course for understanding what relational databases are and how to quickly create and edit them within python.

por Karishma B

Jun 13, 2018

Great course, you get to learn how to use Python and interact with databases. Retrieve, update and create new data in databases.

por Krishna J

Jan 18, 2018

Very well explained and easy to understand , Dr Chuck is an amazing teacher and all the mentors have been extremely helpful too.