Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
18,489 classificações
2,797 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB

Jan 14, 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 2,713 Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Surajit B

Jul 20, 2020

It was an enjoyable and fun time listening tutorials of Prof. Chuck and learn Python language. Thank you so much for such a nice course ware.

por Luo Y

Sep 22, 2019

Thanks to this course, with which I got to know database from 0 to 1. I have acquired the basic knowledge and skills to get further learning.

por Justin R

Dec 30, 2017

google maps API requires a lot of additional work and instructions are not as clear as they should be. Would prefer additional SQL readings.

por LIKN S

Oct 28, 2020

I am very satisfied as a beginner into this programming world. This courses encouraged me to learn more and I m looking forward to take more

por Suofei L

Feb 21, 2020

Great course! The professor explains database related concepts clearly, and the videos where he goes through code examples are very helpful.

por Ricardo A A M

Apr 23, 2018

Excelente el material y la forma en que el profesor explica el contenido.

Me sirvió de mucha ayuda para refrescar mi memoria sobre este tema.

por Valerio T T

May 02, 2017

Excelente Curso. Dr Chuck tiene un manera muy especial de llevar el curso. Excelente Profesor.

Los temas del curso muy acertados y prácticos

por Goga P

Feb 10, 2016

This is my first course on Coursera and i'm very satisfied, I liked the lecturer, assignments and tests. I want to thank you for this course

por Yuvraj B

Jul 18, 2019

I like this course due to teaching skills by DR Charles and also recommend to everyone to learn this course if you are interested in python

por Anastassios K

Mar 20, 2019

It was a great introductory course on Databases and their connection to Python. Teaching from Pr.Chuck it was great as in previous courses.

por Jomel C Q V

Mar 20, 2019

Exercises are very challenging.

This is a good material, i understand a lot especially of databases and sql, which i have no prior knowledge

por Haris M

Dec 28, 2017

A great course. Although Dr Chuck spoons feed a lot in the assignments. But still a great introduction to some important database concepts.

por Byron L

Sep 09, 2017

This a very good course for begginers in databases all the explanations is are very easy to understand and Dr. Chuck is a great instructor.

por John W

Apr 20, 2016

This is a great course for anyone interested in learning how to use Python to gather data from the web. Dr. Chuck is a fantastic teacher!

por Francisco J P

Mar 14, 2016

A great continuation of the former courses, continues in the same line that the other and you really keep growing in your python knowledge.

por Yeshwanth K

Oct 04, 2019

I feel more confident in writing the programs in python related to databases and accessing data over the internet after doing this course.

por Sasmit D

Jun 27, 2020

Great Course. Just make sure to do the final submission 3-4 days before the due date, because it takes around 3 days for it to be graded.

por Dhiraj P B

Sep 19, 2017

Perhaps the assignments could be more challenging. Please provide less of ready made code and let the students write the code themselves.

por Chandan K

Jul 14, 2017

This course 'Using Database with Python' is really interesting that we can use its skills for Data analysis with our daily life problems.

por 刘业臻

Feb 13, 2016

Really nice course, teach me how to do really cool things using Python,not just the Python language.However, the homework is a bit easy .

por Luis E P

Feb 05, 2016

I like the introduction to the databases theoric and the geolocalization introduction. I miss a deeper content about geocoding practices.

por Md. J N

Jun 04, 2020

This is an excellent course, i have learned about databases and SQL in this course without having knowledge in any of them quite easily.

por Joseph M

May 11, 2020

Great course, easy to follow. Awesome to be able to go at your own pace, and re-watch lectures until you understand material thoroughly.

por Ronald L

Jan 24, 2016

Really nice final course of this specialization, new learnings and insights. Now of to do my very own data analysis project with Python!

por Omkar K B

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course. Helped me to understand overall database concept and how they work. Dr. Chuck makes anything easy to understand.!!!!!