Chevron Left
Voltar para Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
13,148 classificações
2,013 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
High quality course material
(143 avaliações)
Top rated instructor
(176 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Utilização de Bancos de Dados com Python

por Sally Y

Oct 08, 2017

great course! thx Dr. Chuck!

por Erfan n

Jan 14, 2018

Perfect start for database knowledge

por Qin C

Jan 24, 2018

Thanks Dr Chuck and all the teaching staff for wonderful classes and well-structured assignments. I learned a lot in the course and I will definitely recommend it for others.

por Kyle Y

Mar 08, 2018

This specialisation was really useful and interesting.

por Cort C

Feb 02, 2018

Great course that continues the learning in the specialization.

por Ole Z

Dec 12, 2017

Great course!

por Kah L T

Aug 24, 2017

Well-planned and taught.

por Alexander S

Jul 18, 2017

Excelent course!

por Baron K

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course. Slightly more to take in than the others but well made

por Wang G

May 24, 2018

Very interesting and educational

por Paul L

Apr 13, 2018

Great course to introduce working with Python and SQL.

por Jinhui H

Aug 18, 2017

wonderful!

por Yu-Cheng C

Jul 29, 2017

helpful!!

por Gonzalo P

Aug 19, 2017

Muy buen curso. Genial introducción a bases de datos y su vinculo con python

por Krishna J

Jan 18, 2018

Very well explained and easy to understand , Dr Chuck is an amazing teacher and all the mentors have been extremely helpful too.

por Jonathan C

Dec 28, 2017

I

por Byron L

Sep 09, 2017

This a very good course for begginers in databases all the explanations is are very easy to understand and Dr. Chuck is a great instructor.

por Niravsinh J

Apr 16, 2018

Very nice course

thank you

por Deividas T

Oct 16, 2017

Great course, pretty simple tasks, yet informative videos.

por Raheel H

Oct 06, 2017

A marvelous course!

por Yatindra P

Aug 15, 2017

the course is time and money worth and i got new things to learn........i will refer to every student to learn from this site

por Karankumar M

Aug 02, 2017

amazing teacher dr chuck is

por Ankush L

Nov 01, 2017

Pretty good! Helped me a lot for my B.E. project

por hechao

Dec 07, 2017

Excellent

por Chen X

Oct 05, 2017

Nice instruction and easy to understand