Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de conclusão de curso: recuperação, processamento e visualização de dados com Python

Trabalho de conclusão de curso: recuperação, processamento e visualização de dados com Python, Universidade de Michigan

4.6
3,912 classificações
554 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Relevant project
(132 avaliações)
Informative course
(132 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

por JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

por NS

Apr 10, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

Filtrar por:

533 avaliações

por Stuart Ong Yew Meng

Feb 18, 2019

Instructions for assignments not clear. TA not helpful with providing clarity on completing the assignments.

por Remo Leupp

Feb 17, 2019

The assignments were too easy. I expected that at least some code had to be changed.

por Ayush Barik

Feb 14, 2019

peer grading for mentors very slow.

por Natasha Järviö

Feb 14, 2019

I really liked the previous courses on this specialization and the teacher is super good in explaining. I have learned some things during this course too but I would have appreciated it more if I needed to write some (small) parts of code myself in order to pass the courses. Now it was quite easy to pass even if you wouldn't really understand what was going on.

por Aakash Vaghela

Feb 12, 2019

Nice one

por Hussein Alison

Feb 12, 2019

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

por Ponrajadurai Sokkeswaran

Feb 11, 2019

My expectation was I will do the coding (get my hands dirty) based on the suggestion or ideas from the instructor. I didn't expect to run the code that was written by the instructor and share the screenshots. It would had been good, if the course involved in working on a project.

Week 3, week 5 and week 7 of this course should be made compulsory - my opinion

por LI Shuai

Feb 08, 2019

I hope in this course, there will be more materials related to the analysis of those codes instead of just simply using them.

por Grace

Feb 07, 2019

Bad experience with grades not get in on time. Have to had back and forth btw the instructor and support.

por ErinX

Feb 06, 2019

This is really a great course for beginners!