Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Oratória - Apresentação em Público

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Oratória - Apresentação em Público da instituição Universidade de Washington

4.8
estrelas
1,561 classificações
522 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course gives you a reliable model for preparing and delivering effective presentations. In business, in school, and in public life, we are often called upon to “make a few comments.” Often, people tasked with such speeches become flummoxed. They might not know what to talk about, or ramble without making a point, or simply be confusing to listen to. This course is designed to help you shine where others falter. We’ll learn how organize talks clearly, write them memorably, and deliver them confidently. By the end of the course, you should be able to significantly reduce your fear of public speaking, use rehearsal techniques to develop a strong, vibrant speaking voice, and perform speeches with dynamic movement and gestures. The speech model that we’ll practice is useful for briefings, elevator talks, interviews, and even as a structure for hour-long presentations. If you’re a beginner, this course will help you quickly master the fundamentals of speaking. If you’re a seasoned speaker, this course will help you better understand public speaking and push you to the next level....

Melhores avaliações

E
27 de Fev de 2017

This course is great. You simply learn a lot in an easy way. The teacher is really good and knows how to teach and engage you in the lessons. I am looking forward to next courses in the specialization

AJ
5 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course for who are starting to speak in public or who are already a public speaker, no matter you join this course to get more tools & ideas to make your speech interesting to the audience.

Filtrar por:

501 — 521 de 521 Avaliações para o Introdução à Oratória - Apresentação em Público

por Ayesha R

12 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course to enhance soft skills.

por Andres S

26 de Fev de 2017

Great teahcer, has a lot of information.

por Kadam S D

8 de Jun de 2020

Excellent teaching. i am satisfied.

por M E

13 de Jun de 2017

this course is sample and uesfull.

por nithin k

25 de Ago de 2020

very good course and challenging

por 17DCE070 T Z

20 de Set de 2020

Good Course for beginners.

por Rajat M

15 de Jul de 2020

great course for beginners

por SHUBHAM S

27 de Abr de 2020

Perfect for beginners!

por Priya M

3 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course.

por Deepak K P

8 de Dez de 2019

Very Nice Course

por Deleted A

19 de Ago de 2019

Great course!!!

por Arjun S

25 de Set de 2020

Very helpful

por Palani T A

22 de Jan de 2020

Very useful.

por Marcelo B Y

3 de Jan de 2017

Nice intro

por Pooja D P

30 de Jul de 2020

GOOD JOB

por Pathi R

11 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Daniel M A

7 de Mar de 2021

The content is very good. I was very satisfied with the material. However, the peer-reviewing experience is not quite good yet. Overall, I had only one nice review, in the sense that the reviewer took time to read/watch my work and give me suggestions to improve. Most of my reviewers were shallow, giving superficial comments that did not add anything. That is very frustrating because I dedicate myself to do a complete review of all works I evaluated. Additionally, it seems that the system is very vulnerable to bots. I had reviews that made no sense at all. I really like the idea of peer-reviewing, and I really believe that it works when it is done right. But for the current state of the Coursera system, it undermined my experience with the course.

por Jyothi

4 de Jan de 2021

it was good experience to attend this course

por Kirill K

22 de Jul de 2020

It's a nightmare trying to unsubscribe from the course

por Natalia V

12 de Ago de 2020

I'm not happy about this course. I didn't learn much.

por Nguyen K D

18 de Jun de 2020

Coursera Scam Auto Subcription. Free Fuckers