Chevron Left
Voltar para Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project da instituição Universidade Estadual deTomsk

4.6
estrelas
36 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everything comes together in the Capstone: story, slides and delivery. You will draft a complete script of your presentation. With the advice of your peer readers, you will revise, rewrite, and complete it. Then the same thing will happen with your slides. And finally you will deliver it to a real audience recording it on camera and get valuable feedback from your peers. We highly suggest not to do a «fake project», but choose a topic that matters to you, so in the end you will have a polished presentation of something that is important to you. Whether it is an idea, a business project, a product or some other complicated matter. If you are to revise some other work, please, write with an intention to help. Say what a peer should stop or start doing, add or remove from their script or slides....

Melhores avaliações

SP
4 de Out de 2021

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.\n\nThe class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!\n\nThank you!

AM
13 de Jun de 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de 16 Avaliações para o Presentation skills: Public Speaking Project

por Binoj M

13 de Set de 2020

It has been a wonderful experience and the exercises were very helpful for personal explorations.

por Bernard D V

2 de Jan de 2020

I have started the first course of the specialization 2 years ago. The 4 courses are quite challenging, especially this one with the real-life presentation. I learned so much with these courses, I am now able to do excellent slides and good presentations. I am now the go-to guy in the office if my colleagues want to improve their presentation. I highly recommend this specialization, it is very tangible and well taught.

por Natty R

28 de Fev de 2018

This course is especially beneficial for those who have completed at least one of the previous courses of this specialization, like I did. I finished Effective Presentation Delivery and it gave me a huge boost for my current project. Looking forward to getting my certificate and boasting about it :)

por Farrah R

30 de Mar de 2018

Seems kinda complicated at first but u it's never easy for those who want to achieve more. I wish I could have more practice in life but its's so nice that in this course you can also show what you can do, it makes me feel more confident. I'm gonna continue!

por Kaja P

5 de Abr de 2018

It's my first time at this platform, I'm not a very nice user and that's why the work seemed difficult for me but it's better now. I know a value of a good feedback so those who hesitate to start- do it, it's worth your time.

por Marina B

26 de Mar de 2018

Tasks are very logical but a bit difficult sometimes. But I still like the course because here I can share what I know about presentation-making. I've had tons of experience but continue seeking perfection. Wish me luck!

por Dolores

18 de Abr de 2018

Thanks to the creators for this opportunity, I would never dare to start speaking in public without proper preparation. It was a challenging week so far but I enjoyed it a lot.

por Alhay A M J A M ( D - G M J A M

14 de Jun de 2020

This course was extraordinarily good. I was looking for an opportunity to improve my public speaking that could fit in to my way-too-busy life.

por luc_skydiver

11 de Abr de 2018

Quite unusual tasks, didn't expect such variety. Good job!

por umar_djawadi

3 de Mai de 2018

No major complaints but sometimes it was hard to follow the instructions cuz I don't have audience to talk to. But the rest is pretty good and useful!

por Deleted A

24 de Ago de 2019

Not free

por Sandy P

5 de Out de 2021

This class provided so much valuable information and I learned a lot.

The class also made me stretch past my comfort zone to achieve positive results!

Thank you!

por Sonal b

10 de Out de 2020

great experience

por mahra s a

3 de Nov de 2021

رائع

por Shihabuddeen V M

24 de Jun de 2021

v,gd

por Dalal A

22 de Ago de 2021

no material ! only assessment required !! we are assessed by others who didn't attend the full package!! we shouldn't be able to attend this course without the previous courses!! NOT RECOMMENDED