Chevron Left
Voltar para Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment da instituição Universidade Estadual deTomsk

4.1
estrelas
170 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course focuses on: • the formation of an adequate representation about the diversity of contemporary Psychodiagnostics and Assessment methods; • deep learning of the current world ethical standards of psychological diagnostics and assessment activity; • technology of test reliability determination that obtained by different Psychodiagnostics methods; • studying of classical and contemporary intellect diagnostic approaches, Psychodiagnostics of personality characteristics, talent potential and achievements potential of the person. The course will make it easy: 1. To master the technology of getting “informed consent” with a client about Psychodiagnostics and assessment procedure. 2. To assess the compliance of the proposed Psychodiagnostics programs with the final testing objectives. 3. To understand the variety of ways to assess different characteristics of a person. 4. To understand the possibilities of Psychodiagnostics of this or that characteristic of a person with use of various diagnostic techniques. 5. To be able to determine the level of reliability of the received diagnostic data. The course consists of 5 modules. Every module’s broken into 4-6 topics with some tasks and additional literature....

Melhores avaliações

ST

Jul 01, 2017

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

AZ

Feb 02, 2018

very good course which I would recommend for everyone, fantastic reading and good information for modern practise

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Psychodiagnostics and Psychological Assessment

por Anusha C

Jul 11, 2018

I expected a clinical perspective and a bit more detailed discussion on important diagnostic tools

por Rossana

Nov 13, 2017

The combination of a very strong Russian accent and the too-basic-level of the course made it very difficult for me to go beyond the first 3 lessons.

por Christina S C

Feb 22, 2018

Good introduction into Psycho-diagnostics, helped me to refresh my knowledge. Though, I had expected some more detailed explanation about the tests and how to use them. Besides, I know English is not everyone's first language, neither is it mine, but I was sometimes struggling to understand the script. Also, I was trying to finish all the writing tasks, hoping to get some feedback, but unfortunately I have never gotten anything back.

por Dorcus K

Oct 09, 2019

I loved the course Materials they are easy to understanding and they are clear although if onr is not a psychologist they would be hard. My Best Topic or week was weak three(3) giving a deepth understanding of Achievement,Creative, and intelligent tests not forgetting specific Mental ability diagnosis among others

I would love to take time to thank you for putting this Material together to enlighten many who to this course to study and to share the knowledge that you have

I would to thank Tomsk State University for the financial aid offered to me and hope i didn't disappoint them

por suresh t

Jul 01, 2017

very clear method of presenting information, modules and talks were organized in a way that was easy for us to understand and review the part we needed ..

por Agata Z

Feb 02, 2018

very good course which I would recommend for everyone, fantastic reading and good information for modern practise

por Punit D

Sep 01, 2019

this course is great opportunity to learn basic principle of Psychodiagnosis and psychological assessment

por PaedDr., M B M J

Aug 01, 2017

The course of psychodiagnostics is one of the most interesting courses. The information provided to me by lecturer Valeria Petrova was presented in a clear, simple and simple way for the layman. I learned at least basic knowledge about psychodiagnostics, for what I thank. These are the information I can use nikelen now but also for the future. The course was clear. My English is not at a good level, so the course was a bit 'tighter for me. I would like to thank coursemaster and especially lecturer Valeri Petrov for the course.Well thank you.

por Jiska C H

Dec 05, 2019

I find this a very good course. Because it explains the ethics and gives the information to understand diagnosing and the purpose of diagnosing. And it prepares you to use any kind of diagnostic instrument.

And as a psychologist, I did not want to have missed this course.

por Satish K K

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent course I recommend it for everyone related to psychology student or researcher or practitioner.

por Dr. A J

Aug 19, 2017

This was an interesting and informative course. I would like to see more like this.

por BHARGAVI A

Nov 12, 2017

I am completely satisfied with this course. This gave me confidence to my career.

por Aloysius O I

Dec 17, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course. I learnt a lot.

por Abdul H

Feb 21, 2020

Very much informative and based on practical works.

por CHRISTOS S

Mar 23, 2020

Excellent! God bless! All the best!

por Catedra P

Jan 17, 2018

It was a very usefull course!

por JOHN Q

Jul 24, 2017

fun course. thanks.

por Gunay B

Apr 21, 2020

very good and simple

por Tatiana P W

Aug 14, 2017

Great course

por Karolina A J

Mar 28, 2020

So good.

por Maria B

Feb 01, 2018

There were times I had difficulty understanding what was being mentioned by the instructor due to her heavy Russian accent so I frequently had to stop the video and look at the transcript. Other than that, there was information I gained from the course which I had not yet come across during my undergraduate and post-graduate studies. Some additional research on the lectures must be done by the student to further understand the material but the course was helpful in providing supplementary resources.

por Joseph E S

Apr 30, 2020

A fine course to undertake. It tackles a broad spectrum of topics that are consistent with the course subject. Recommended for anyone interested in the basic principles of psychodiagnostics and assessment. The use of the english language needs a bit more refinement, but lectures are nonetheless understandable.

por Marius S

May 16, 2020

Great introductory course to the subject. Lecturer sometimes a bit difficult to understand, but amazing content and very helpful for executives who are interested in applying psychodiagnostics in organizational contexts.

por Giuliana B L

Apr 27, 2020

Gostei do curso mas os vídeos são pouco interativos. Assim, parti apenas para a leitura do material, que é muito bom.

por sampurna d

May 25, 2018

EXTREMELY USEFUL COURSE . THE ONLINE ASSIGNMENTS ENABLED ME GAIN A LOT OF PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE .