Chevron Left
Voltar para Conceitos básicos de Pro Tools

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conceitos básicos de Pro Tools da instituição Faculdade Berklee de Música

4.7
estrelas
477 classificações
173 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Melhores avaliações

AP
26 de Jul de 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M
9 de Jul de 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 169 Avaliações para o Conceitos básicos de Pro Tools

por Maria d L L A

17 de Abr de 2017

Excellent course, very well organized and the teacher is really direct and clear, which made it much more effective!

por Paul S

10 de Jun de 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!

por Gustavo V

20 de Mar de 2016

This course is a good shortcut to start Music Production using Pro Tools. Practical tips and relevant information.

por MANUEL M P O

6 de Nov de 2020

just perfect, I lost my fear of pro tools and am seriously thinking of making an investment and buying the DAW

por Steve H

16 de Out de 2018

A wonderful start to Pro Tools. This course gets you "up and running" if you put the time and effort into it.

por Amanda A d A e A

1 de Jun de 2017

Better than expected! This course gives many clues and useful tips to create a complete song from scratch.

por Bimal K S

26 de Mai de 2020

This courser is really good if you want to learn about music and tools ,and totally beginner friendly

por Fadi A

10 de Jul de 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

por Jaison C

18 de Mai de 2020

This gives you the opportunity to get informed guided instruction on the basic functionality

por Dr. B N (

7 de Mai de 2020

This is an awesome course with an awesome instructor. A must if you want to learn Pro Tools!

por Dan C

17 de Jul de 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

por David O

6 de Set de 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

por Christian S

16 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

por Camilo A C P

23 de Ago de 2016

Great teacher! Entertaining, easy and fast way to learn Pro Tools! She's Awesome!!! :D

por Yuriy G

12 de Jun de 2017

very nice classes, many new things, new feelings new experience.

Thankll you very much

por Nathalie D M

22 de Jul de 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

por Tana D

28 de Out de 2020

I learned so much from this specialization, and I'm excited to learn even more!

por Luis D

13 de Ago de 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

por Chia L W

21 de Jul de 2020

Thank you for this basics course. I enjoy follow the steps learning Pro Tools.

por Karl D

28 de Nov de 2017

Absolutely great course. This made me appreciate Pro Tools and become a user.

por Sherrie K

23 de Jun de 2020

Chrissy is awesome! This course was so fun and I learned so much! Thank you!

por John G I

5 de Set de 2019

I Love How I Got This Course With No Info But Now I Have The Hang Of It Now

por Vinicius F

3 de Abr de 2016

It's a wonderful course. You learn from people who knows how to teach you.

por Gelson B

8 de Mar de 2016

Very good tool to get introduced into the serious DAW world. Recommended!

por Frederick W C v N

7 de Jan de 2019

Even though I have worked with other DAWs before I have learned so much.