Chevron Left
Voltar para Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.7
estrelas
49 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Protecting Business Innovations Via Strategy Watch Course Overview: https://youtu.be/mUja4iwbrTE Strategy can be useful for protecting business innovation when no other form of protection exist (e.g. copyright, patent & trademark). Strategy can also compliment and strengthen other forms of innovation protection. Understanding how to use strategy to protect innovation and limitation of strategy as a form of protection will be useful for business managers. This course will cover strategies from tangible resources to intangible strategies business employ to be successful. (1) Resource-based strategy (2) Move fast or get passed (3) e-commerce (4) Changing the rules This course is one part of a four course series focusing on protection of business innovations using copyright, patent, trademark and strategy, and these four courses may be taken in any order that is most beneficial to students interested in learning about protecting innovation. Other courses in the Protecting Business Innovations series: 1. Copyright: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-copyright 2. Trademark: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-trademark 3. Patent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-patent 4. Strategy: https://www.coursera.org/learn/protect-business-innovations-strategy...

Melhores avaliações

MM
18 de Jun de 2020

Professor Clark makes an amazing job of keeping you engaged and always eager for the next lesson.

JP
8 de Abr de 2018

Nice overview of the strategies for business to keep advantage in the market

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Protecting Business Innovations via Strategy

por HRUSIKESH N

17 de Ago de 2021

This was my last course in the series of 4 lectures consisting of protecting business innovations using copyright, trademark, patent and strategy by Prof. CLARK. I really, really loved Prof. CLARK. The course was absolutely mesmerizing and I am sure the concepts l learned would serve me well throughout my professional career. It was highly systematic and complete with real life case studies, comparisons between brands and how they operated and played with strategies to strengthen their market positions. I really loved the approach of Prof. CLARK and will certainly remember this experience for a lifetime.

por John M

24 de Abr de 2021

Having completed one of the sister courses in this series of four, this module was equally informative and clear too. Prof Theodore Clark, narrates in a softly spoken yet authoritative manner. I can recommend as both an intermediate introduction or a professional refresher course.

por Muskan k

4 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course to understand and enjoy each aspect of IPR I would recommend to take all sequential course to enjoy. It starts with very basics, before taking this course I should not have any experience but now I went through it and provides me crucial Command on subject.

por Yury S

14 de Set de 2021

Amazing course additionally addressing the business structure, marketing and law. Would recommend to any entrepreneur. One downside is the peer reviewed assignment in the end of the course - it will simply slow down your certificate very well.

por Devimaris C N T

20 de Jul de 2020

This course was amazing. Taught you how to protect your business in many ways. Be innovative and being a big firm is your motivation to be better from your competitors. See any potential from any aspect of business. Good luck, guys!

por YS C

21 de Out de 2020

A interesting course and professor introduce some concept through case studies that can help us to understand the concept

por Mohsen M M

19 de Jun de 2020

Professor Clark makes an amazing job of keeping you engaged and always eager for the next lesson.

por Jesús S

9 de Abr de 2018

Nice overview of the strategies for business to keep advantage in the market

por Chris B

2 de Dez de 2021

I found the course very educational and instrtuctional.

por João B

4 de Jun de 2020

Excelent teacher and very good lectures

por Tran T T

15 de Jun de 2021

This course is useful for me !

por Manohar Z

17 de Ago de 2020

nice experience and learning

por Maureen S

4 de Jun de 2021

E​xcellent course. Materials could do with updating. Grading system for Assignment can be discouraging. But if you put the work in, you'll take away skills of great value in the real world.

por ishaan o

10 de Abr de 2019

good couse

por Kadambeswaran B

7 de Jun de 2019

The examples discussed were good.