Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
8,311 classificações
1,071 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

CS
30 de Nov de 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR
9 de Abr de 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,063 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Marianne H

13 de Mar de 2017

I wish I could take the whole course, or have a complete pm certificate at the end of the 4 courses.

por Edwin M M

4 de Nov de 2020

Gives a clear outlook as expected.

Great panelists sharing their experience makes it more practical.

por Natsuko K

8 de Jul de 2021

Thank you so much for the great course. I will utilize what I learned from this course to my work.

por Rishav D

10 de Ago de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. Panel discussion was great. I highly recommend this course.

por SHALINI M

11 de Jul de 2020

Its very useful information or knowledge for the project management

Thank you for these knowledge!

por Marcus V O

16 de Out de 2020

Fantástico o curso, aprendi muito sobre riscos e controle nas mudanças inevitáveis de um projeto!

por Joshua M P

18 de Jun de 2018

Muy buen contenido sobre el los riesgos y los cambios, necesario comprension de lectura en ingles

por Alidad R

17 de Jan de 2018

I have learned alot about project risks management in this course.

Thanks to my instractor and UCI

por Kunal K K

22 de Out de 2020

Yet another concise and well structured course with focus on the key and most relevant concepts.

por Riliwan D A

9 de Mai de 2020

An insightful course on managing project risks and changes. I will always recommend this course!

por suraj b s y

27 de Fev de 2020

very good course, and with user friendly interface. The explanations and videos are very helpful

por Marissa W

7 de Jan de 2021

Everything about this course was amazing especially the instructor explanation on key concepts.

por Ketankumar S

9 de Out de 2020

Excellent Course and so is the faculty. Expert Panel discussions were also gave deep insights.

por PANKAJ Y

4 de Mai de 2020

Nice and compact with every required details of Project Communication, Risks and change control

por ashish d

11 de Mar de 2020

This is a great course for anyone wanting to learn about project risks and other core concepts.

por Luiz F R

26 de Jul de 2017

Well done, excellent tools, I wish I had used them before when responsible for projects. Thanks

por Grant H

23 de Nov de 2016

Excellent course, the instruction covers the basics and with the extra content really helps...

por sanket b

23 de Mar de 2020

Very well explained and topics are just enough to make you clear understanding of the concept.

por Uday N

27 de Nov de 2017

Very enlightening and easy to understand. Top recommendation to fellow colleagues and friends.

por GIDEON W

24 de Out de 2020

I have learned a lot of things from this course. It will surely help me in my current career.

por Bayush P

30 de Abr de 2020

it was veru usuefull and very easy to follow. concept are simple and explained in simple way.

por Stefanie L

20 de Jan de 2019

Very informative. Helped me better understand how to successfully manage risk in a project.

por David E R

20 de Set de 2021

Clear & useful information, it gives you the foundations to go deeper in project management

por Halit M

27 de Fev de 2021

It was great to learn all this stuff from this course, I could find what I was looking for.

por David B

15 de Set de 2020

Easy course, but covers the material in a good way! The course lessons are very informative