Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
8,460 classificações
1,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

CS

30 de nov de 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

9 de abr de 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,077 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Caroline B

18 de jan de 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

por Gulden U

19 de jun de 2016

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

por Sateesh K C

29 de dez de 2015

The course content is quite elaborate and very detailed. Assignments and explanation,quiz was all excellent.

por Shekhar P

1 de fev de 2021

Very well define about the scope creep and solutions to it!. Also the importance of change control process.

por Mayank J P

13 de out de 2020

must do course by coursera and uci university i learned a lot from this course and hope this helps you too.

por Sachin T

30 de out de 2019

Very helpful in understanding how to execute projects with proper plan for successful completion of project

por Muhammad S S

26 de set de 2019

It is improve my knowledge related with handling risk, scope creep and communication in Project management.

por Fatima B A

12 de jun de 2020

Thank you Dr. Margaret Meloni for the great course that was easy to understand because of your explanation

por Ujjwal G

9 de fev de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Every project management student should do this course to improve skills.

por José N

30 de set de 2020

Muy buen curso sobre el manejo de riesgos y como hacer planer para prevenirlos enfrentarlos o ignorarlos

por Selvam N

16 de nov de 2019

Simply loved it overall learning experience. explained very well in layman terms with an several examples

por Piroska P

3 de jan de 2017

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

por LYZIA A

6 de fev de 2022

It provides me a guidance how risk managment has significant contribution to the success of the project.

por Laura P

22 de dez de 2017

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

por Deborah P

24 de jan de 2017

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

por Monica P

14 de mar de 2021

I like the panel discussion and really valued the "bonus videos" from instructors' personal experience.

por Gular N

7 de dez de 2020

This course little bit hard, but I enjoyed while taking it. Thank you a lot for this incredible course.

por Brania N M P

25 de mai de 2020

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

por Omar A A

12 de mar de 2016

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

por JUAN C G V

26 de out de 2020

It's an incredible course. You will surely learn how to handle risks and changes as a project manager.

por Alexander N B G

2 de out de 2020

Me sirvió para reforzar ideas aprendidas en la universidad y entender conceptos que no se habían visto

por Agillo F O

13 de jun de 2020

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

por Chia-Shao J

13 de abr de 2020

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!

por JAWAHIR A S A

24 de mai de 2018

Amazing course .. i like it a lot

and the stories at the end of each lesson are so valuable

thanks a lot

por Joy L

2 de mar de 2021

This course is very informative. I have learned a lot and was able to apply it in my actual projects.