Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
8,449 classificações
1,086 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

CS

30 de nov de 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

9 de abr de 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 1,076 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Asiyil A

20 de abr de 2020

I enjoyed, and learnt so much. I have reached and went beyond my expectations. Dr. Margaret Meloni is a true educator.

por Zhen P W

3 de mar de 2021

Great and Insightful Course! I am able to refresh a lot of project management knowledge related to risks and changes!

por Jyoti S P

15 de jan de 2021

It was very excellent programmer which helps in understand the process, team and employee & improve our self as well.

por Dwi S S

15 de ago de 2020

I have know-how to calm down if any risky situation to manage the project and change the plan with best consideration

por Julia A

4 de abr de 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

por Wiene A

8 de mar de 2019

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations

por Piyush K

15 de abr de 2017

It was a nice course and explanation was also awesome. I enjoyed it a lot and is very beneficial for corporate world.

por Oussama L

18 de jun de 2020

i really appreciate this course and the quality of presentation, and the fascinating examples which are very helpful

por MAWIEN M M

12 de mai de 2020

Great University, Great Instructor and Great course. Thank you very Much to California university and Margaret Melon

por vivek s

23 de mar de 2017

A complete guide to the project management risks and planning phase. Key is to implement the learning to real life.

por Sultan S

20 de set de 2016

Very good course that introduced me to key concepts on Project Risks and Changes that a Project Manager will face.

por Md R B

11 de nov de 2020

I enjoy this course Very much . i think it brings my confidence high both academic and job plac. Thanks coursera

por Natalie S F

15 de out de 2020

I like the delivery of this course. The instructor is easy to follow and the readings provided are informational

por Osama M

7 de ago de 2020

Excellent learning platform enjoyed a lot while learning this course hope this will help me in practical projects

por Cody N

27 de jan de 2017

Great course outlining the risks and changes associated with Projects. Many useful skills and documentation metho

por Vladimir S V

7 de set de 2020

excelente curso muy dinámico para afrontar los riesgos de manera profesional y saber administrar los cambios...

por Mario J R M

4 de ago de 2016

congratulation, It takes a score of 100%, not handed me the certificate, I request deliver me to prove my study

por Ronaldo C G d L

16 de out de 2020

Very valuable course. I thank the institution I belong to - UNESP - for the opportunity to pay for the course.

por Bello O

21 de abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Really enlightening. I believe I can handle project risks and changes better now.

por Fabiana A S B

1 de nov de 2018

Great Course, teaches how to plan risks to avoid future problems and how to deal with changes in the projects.

por Elizabeth O

17 de abr de 2017

Gained credible industry knowledge doing this course and I thoroughly enjoyed all the concepts that I studied.

por Dhanushka K

23 de jul de 2021

Gave lots of perspective towards my current job function.

Love the simplicity of how the course is delivered.

por Andreas G

7 de dez de 2015

Excellent course, well presented and easy to understand and follow! Very recommended as Introduction into PM!

por MAHA O K

5 de jun de 2021

It's a very wonderful and efficient course. It helps in how to manage projects effectively in the workplace.

por Suyash P

6 de nov de 2019

Seeking Such type of fundamentals in Project Risk which lead me in my career, Which got fulfill by cursera.