Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
8,447 classificações
1,086 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

CS

30 de nov de 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JB

3 de out de 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

Filtrar por:

1051 — 1075 de 1,076 Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Michael S

11 de jan de 2018

Fine for the basics. No earth shattering insights. If you have any experience in Project Management at all, you'll breeze right through this.

por AZZIMATO P

19 de jan de 2022

It is not possible to download any documents! In a month everything will be forgotten

por Mario N

29 de jun de 2018

Good if you know nothing of risas but need more info of real life examples

por Rufat M

9 de out de 2020

Very superficial course. I expected some great tools PMs use.

por Mohamed A

3 de mar de 2020

Jumping between PMP knowledge areas from risk to integration

por Sarah P

21 de mar de 2016

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

por Vimal

18 de dez de 2015

Very simple, complete and useful

thanks

por Aghyad A

21 de mai de 2020

Good and has valuable information.

por Cristina H

21 de fev de 2020

Quite general / beginner content

por Camara C

7 de jun de 2017

The course is just okay.

por S

22 de set de 2017

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

por Mike O

9 de nov de 2017

Good Overview

por Aakash D

7 de abr de 2020

Good course.

por Mohamed T K

26 de jun de 2020

its ok

por Anna W

18 de jun de 2017

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

por Chris D

18 de abr de 2017

Questions seem geared towards school children. Having ridiculously obvious answers in multiple choice is an insult and I now think I've wasted my time doing this course as your accreditation will mean nothing to business in the future if you are just giving accreditation away so easily.

por Sarah

14 de jan de 2017

I think that a lot more that could be explained and taught in this course. I would have preferred if some qualitative and qualitative risk identification and assessment were taught, and also solve good examples of risk response methods.

por Lisa C

10 de dez de 2020

If you've taken a general project management course this will seem very familiar and maybe unnecessary.

por Arthur J

18 de mai de 2020

The course is quite shallow and I feel like this course is just intended to sell the reference book ...

por Meyissan L

10 de abr de 2018

J'effectue un bon début d'apprentissage de gestion de projet suivant le concept du PMI. Je suis reconnaissant du corps enseignant et leurs collaborateurs pour leur dur travail au bien être de gestionnaires de projets des pays en développement. Merci

por Jimmie A

20 de mai de 2020

I could not take any of the quizes nor could I reset the deadlines even though the course is supposed to be taken at my own pace and I only started it a couple weeks ago.

por NDAGIJIMANA F

29 de out de 2020

i found that i not in my field of study i want learn engineering caurse

por Karamchand H

23 de nov de 2020

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to upgrade myself. But I ca

por Ve'dra T

31 de out de 2019

hard to navigate redid many videos because I was unsure where I was

por Volkan A

6 de fev de 2019

zu Abstrakt und sehr wenig Bezug wirtschaft