Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
3,483 classificações
380 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

MM

Sep 02, 2019

I liked the mix of videos, slides, exercices, testimonies, quiz and reading. I also liked Mrs Melony's way of presenting project management potential issues and how to better manage our projects.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Amos S U

Mar 15, 2019

This course was well understood and the information in it is very vital i the project .

The content in this course increased my knowledge and skills which will equip me in managing different projects .

Great thanks to COURSERA MANAGERS for giving me this opportunity , the instructor for these courses

and the University of California for accepting me to do this course under their University.

por Kayla K

Mar 15, 2019

I have completed three of the four classes for this series and have been impressed by all of the lessons. The videos are easy to understand as Margaret speaks slowly and really enunciates well. I think she did a great job getting so many concepts in just a few lessons. Great course!

por Shameer B B

Dec 19, 2018

Good

por Jean-Luc C

Dec 26, 2018

Well prepared course. A must for every new Project Manager

por LEO K

Jan 05, 2019

An insightful course, thanks!

por Bryce F

Feb 18, 2019

Great information.

por Nourhan B

Mar 27, 2019

very useful course

por Yerbolat S

Jan 27, 2019

Very nice and clear!

por Jamila W

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent Course!

por Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

por VINOTH K K

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent Course

por Julia A

Apr 04, 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

por Morgan H

Mar 06, 2019

Highly recommend this course!

por Wiene A

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations

por Stefanie L

Jan 21, 2019

Very informative. Helped me better understand how to successfully manage risk in a project.

por Andre M

Sep 21, 2018

I audited the course and I really enjoyed the insights told.

por Hashim S

Aug 14, 2018

very practical information provided. helpful and straight to the point.

por Larisa K

Sep 03, 2018

thank you

por Ponnambath K Y

Oct 28, 2018

V

por Fabiana A S B

Nov 01, 2018

Great Course, teaches how to plan risks to avoid future problems and how to deal with changes in the projects.

por KRISHNA K R K

Nov 01, 2018

EXCELLENT

por Martha M M

Nov 14, 2018

Very Informative and the information given is precise and easy to understand.

por Elena B

Nov 18, 2018

Complex material well -explained in simple terms

por Saleem M H

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course!

por Lenin S A

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent, have met my expectations!