Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
3,328 classificações
355 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

Melhores avaliações

JR

Apr 10, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

JB

Oct 04, 2017

Loved this course. The instructor makes this course what it is. Lessons and terms are great, but real world applications are necessary to help you learn to practice your newly acquired skills.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de riscos e alterações de projeto

por Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

por Jamila W

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent Course!

por VINOTH K K

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent Course

por Stefanie L

Jan 21, 2019

Very informative. Helped me better understand how to successfully manage risk in a project.

por Shameer B B

Dec 19, 2018

Good

por LEO K

Jan 05, 2019

An insightful course, thanks!

por Morgan H

Mar 06, 2019

Highly recommend this course!

por Wiene A

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course material and practical tips in project management. Very relevant to the real-life working situations

por Kayla K

Mar 15, 2019

I have completed three of the four classes for this series and have been impressed by all of the lessons. The videos are easy to understand as Margaret speaks slowly and really enunciates well. I think she did a great job getting so many concepts in just a few lessons. Great course!

por Amos S U

Mar 15, 2019

This course was well understood and the information in it is very vital i the project .

The content in this course increased my knowledge and skills which will equip me in managing different projects .

Great thanks to COURSERA MANAGERS for giving me this opportunity , the instructor for these courses

and the University of California for accepting me to do this course under their University.

por Nourhan B

Mar 27, 2019

very useful course

por Jean-Luc C

Dec 26, 2018

Well prepared course. A must for every new Project Manager

por Julia A

Apr 04, 2019

Clear instructions and easy to follow. Lots of material to read, which is very helpful to get a deeper understanding.

por Bryce F

Feb 18, 2019

Great information.

por Yerbolat S

Jan 27, 2019

Very nice and clear!

por YOGANANTH S

Jul 21, 2018

All the contents and lecture are very useful.

por Влад Р

Jul 23, 2018

Useful as others.

por Evgenii K

Jul 24, 2018

Really good course!

por Marina K

Jul 30, 2018

Amazing course which provides fundamentals of PM for a short period of time. Thank you for your innovative way to deliver knowledge!

por Paula J S

Jul 29, 2018

Very useful and clear!

por Waldelaine A D

Jun 10, 2018

very good

por Christine M

Jan 31, 2017

Good class that gave a number of great examples.

por Tonya S

Jun 10, 2017

Great Course!

por Tegbar A T

Mar 08, 2017

I enjoyed everything in the this set of modules

por Piroska P

Jan 03, 2017

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.