Chevron Left
Voltar para Project Management Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Project Management Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
1,219 classificações
228 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Melhores avaliações

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Project Management Project

por Ana R P

Mar 13, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

por Michael

Oct 19, 2016

I HAD AN EASY TIME WITH THE ACCESS AND COURSE MATERIALS

por M. Z A

Sep 30, 2016

I like all of the content and this course provide me to understand the management of a project. This was my first e-learning action and i loved this.

por Randall Y

Nov 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. At first, I dreaded the idea of actually having to create a project. Mostly, my concern stemmed from the idea that I'd be too far ahead of my peers and it'd take too long to get feedback. I'm happy to see that others were working ahead as well.

por Sultan S

Sep 27, 2016

Great course to apply what we learned in a practical way.

por Расулов Ш Г

Mar 14, 2017

High quality, high grade!

por Divya M

Jan 11, 2017

Great assignment. Its relevant and helpful to my learning.Project helped me apply the skills and knowledge gained from the Project Management course.Excellent support from the instructors and help from peers and their valuable feedbacks teaches you to work as a team which is much needed in Project's success.Overall very well executed.

por Lawrence L

Apr 06, 2016

Awesome! Worth it!

por Olufemi A

Jul 29, 2017

make the platform more flexible and simplistic

por Dr. A R

Apr 27, 2016

P

por Tin K O

Dec 19, 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

por Margaret L B

Aug 21, 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

por Sajeev S

Feb 09, 2017

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

por Tim R

Nov 27, 2017

Great course - the capstone was very helpful (difficult, but very valuable).

por Evgeny L

Jun 04, 2017

It was great

por Khaled J A

Jan 06, 2018

great course , thank you UCI , and coursera team

por Abhisek D

Oct 17, 2017

ENJOYED a LOT!

por joel m t

Mar 01, 2017

excellent course

por Qasid A

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

por Viktoriia S

Aug 02, 2017

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

por Zaheeruddin A

Oct 22, 2017

Good experience

por Ly H H

Sep 01, 2017

Good practice !!

por Qassim A H

Apr 17, 2018

excellent course

por Amar N S

Apr 04, 2018

Good Knowledge enrichment course

por Erick C

Sep 30, 2017

This is the way to go! Perfect training. I enjoyed myself fully. Thank you!!!