Chevron Left
Voltar para Project Management Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Project Management Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
1,158 classificações
218 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

Melhores avaliações

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

TB

Dec 14, 2016

IT was great to have a chance to put what the previous courses taught to practice. It made sure you actually knew what the material was talking about rather than just regurgitating the slides.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Project Management Project

por Расулов Ш Г

Mar 14, 2017

High quality, high grade!

por Divya M

Jan 11, 2017

Great assignment. Its relevant and helpful to my learning.Project helped me apply the skills and knowledge gained from the Project Management course.Excellent support from the instructors and help from peers and their valuable feedbacks teaches you to work as a team which is much needed in Project's success.Overall very well executed.

por Lawrence L

Apr 06, 2016

Awesome! Worth it!

por Olufemi A

Jul 29, 2017

make the platform more flexible and simplistic

por Dr. A R

Apr 27, 2016

P

por Tin K O

Dec 19, 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

por Margaret L B

Aug 21, 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

por Sajeev S

Feb 09, 2017

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

por Tim R

Nov 27, 2017

Great course - the capstone was very helpful (difficult, but very valuable).

por Evgeny L

Jun 04, 2017

It was great

por Khaled J A

Jan 06, 2018

great course , thank you UCI , and coursera team

por Abhisek D

Oct 17, 2017

ENJOYED a LOT!

por joel m t

Mar 01, 2017

excellent course

por Qasid A

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

por Viktoriia S

Aug 02, 2017

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

por Zaheeruddin A

Oct 22, 2017

Good experience

por Ly H H

Sep 01, 2017

Good practice !!

por Qassim A H

Apr 17, 2018

excellent course

por Amar N S

Apr 04, 2018

Good Knowledge enrichment course

por Erick C

Sep 30, 2017

This is the way to go! Perfect training. I enjoyed myself fully. Thank you!!!

por Edmundo T

Dec 30, 2017

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

por ASHISH R

Apr 30, 2018

Great Course.....

por doreen n

Feb 16, 2017

This course has been quite intriguing. i learned a lot that i can apply in my day to day work with colleagues and co workers. i am now confident that i can start up my own business and be able to apply what i have learn in my business and as well as assist others in different projects. the practical course was an eye opener. its one thing to know things and another to apply that knowledge. Now im sure and confident that im credible and can apply as a qualified Project Manager. I enjoyed this course and i am proud that i obtained my certificate. i am honored and proud... Thank you

por Andrew K M

Feb 21, 2018

The information here is relevant and well presented.

por Steve L

May 03, 2018

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.