Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,122 classificações
1,974 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA
3 de Dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
19 de Mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 1,954 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Nakia O

14 de Out de 2020

The course was extremely informative. I loved the articles and videos. I will definitely retain the information and be able to implement what I learned in the future.

por Marcellin N

25 de Nov de 2016

This is a really interesting courses to get into project management.

It is the perfect step 1 to those who wish to get step 10 one day.

Thank you for this opportunity.

por Kirsten K J

24 de Fev de 2018

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

por José W d L M

6 de Out de 2016

Curso ótimo para dar um norte a quem nunca teve contato com o gerenciamento de projetos. Apresenta todos os requisitos básicos, e mostra o que deve ser aprofundado.

por Indra M K

8 de Nov de 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

por Antonino M

6 de Jul de 2018

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

por Jason F D

9 de Jul de 2021

Great information made very digestible! The later videos were made better by stopping occasionally to ask questions that both tested and help re-focus the learner

por Noemy A V C

28 de Out de 2020

Me encanto verdaderamente me sirvió de mucho para así con el tiempo tenga un trabajo aprendí bastante de como lidiar con diferentes personas entre otras cosas.

por Donessa T

9 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course. It was easy to understand and my skillset in Project Management has increased. Being able to work at my own pace was a bonus.

por maria j c r

5 de Mar de 2020

excelente, es s.muy bien dictado, los temas son claros, y son explicados muy bien, de manera concreta, dejan una idea clara acerca del gerenciamiento de proyecto

por Mohammad A

12 de Fev de 2021

it was clear explanation , the question during the curses was usefully . intersting topic , the way to explan the the point was really good and fully .

thank you

por Maria P

18 de Ago de 2020

It was a truly pleasure to conduct this training with a top qualified expert teacher.

It goes very smooth an it is easy to learn across all the weeks. Thank YOU

por Carla S S S

13 de Dez de 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

por Marcus M

26 de Mar de 2018

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

por Tarun S B

16 de Fev de 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

por Asama E S

25 de Set de 2020

Very educated and helpful. I advise it for all those who wish to learn more about the management of a project. I was totally satisfied. thank you very much

por SPEAR D L B

12 de Jul de 2020

This course has help me develop important transferable skills and gain useful knowledge for school and for work. Overall, really enjoyed the whole experience.

por Pavitheran A R

6 de Mai de 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

por Jillian N

1 de Nov de 2020

Unique method of teaching that provides useful examples and walkthroughs to further explain the concepts. Enjoyable course to learn lots of information from.

por Bhogavilli S K

27 de Jul de 2020

This course has definitely helped me to gear up myself with some project management skills and had provided knowledge helpful for my career ahead. Thank You.

por Nakethia E

9 de Dez de 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

por Winnie G D

9 de Mai de 2020

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

por JUAN A G

27 de Dez de 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

por Sharad S

10 de Mai de 2021

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the course

por Eric W

24 de Jan de 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.