Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,307 classificações
2,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

1601 — 1625 de 1,995 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Maha S

25 de nov de 2018

excellent course for beginners, although it still requires information to deal with complex problems.

por Rahul T

5 de fev de 2021

Very well structured video & supporting reading materials.

Also the course is broken in proper stages

por Luke P C

24 de jan de 2020

Overall worth doing - great content and provides a concrete foundation for beginners in this course.

por Thomas C

2 de jan de 2016

Gives a good overview of project management. Useful as a first course for project manager wannabes.

por Naeem H

11 de fev de 2017

Was quite a good experience but in my opinion this course is for individuals working in the field.

por Gabriel D

30 de jul de 2018

This course is really interesting but the format is really scolar and the slides are pretty poor.

por Sandra L C O

18 de abr de 2022

I​ found the course super useful, but I would like to have more attractive material and lectures

por KATHERINE C T C

30 de jul de 2020

All the topics were incredibly good. This course help me a lot to learn how to manage a project.

por Matheus F R d S

22 de ago de 2016

I think should be more lessons with less time, like the first modules.

But the content is great!

por David C

14 de mar de 2016

Course with good content and overview of project management, albeit being a bit too simplistic.

por RICARDO E B M

27 de set de 2016

It was too great to take this course, it helpme to improve my skills and give excelents tools

por Pedro C

11 de out de 2016

very informative, but wish we assignments that would be graded to put the theory in practice

por Govind S

7 de fev de 2016

Good course. Found it simple and easy to understand. Very practical tips and advice. Thanks.

por Oliver F

3 de nov de 2015

Useful for picking up the basics and was easy to complete around a busy, full-time schedule.

por Susan N

4 de fev de 2021

i have been able to learn basic project management skills that are applicable and practical

por Christina M

3 de mai de 2020

Very interesting to learn the basics pf project management after working as a PM assistant.

por Jaber A

1 de jul de 2019

it is very important for anyone who wants to increase their knowledge of project management

por Octavian C

25 de set de 2015

Well done! And big kudos for the instructor! I enjoyed the style, examples, and everything!

por Cindy G

2 de set de 2015

(really) basic keys, the teacher's speech has interesting tips not included in the slides.

por Laith A

22 de dez de 2015

University of california, irvine know how to make online classes realistic for the user.

por Hooman R

2 de set de 2015

Very concise and informative course for starting your education in project management...

por Traci B

7 de jun de 2022

Really enjoyed the cadence of the instructor and his easy way of explaining EVERYTHING!

por Damien G

7 de mar de 2021

Good content but delivery was a bit "confusing" the structure was not very clear to me.

por Donata G

3 de nov de 2015

More practical examples on project management processes would add value to this course.

por Art M

28 de dez de 2015

The course offers a basic outline of the project management without going into details