Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
6,370 classificações
1,272 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Joshua R

Oct 17, 2015

Great introductory course for PM. While it was a good review in some areas, I felt I learned a lot of new concepts each lesson. Relatively quick class but with great application.

por Jo A A

Aug 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as it reinforced the knowledge I have about Project Management. Furthermore, the videos are very helpful for me to easily understand the principles.

por Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Project Management: The Basics for Success

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

por karl l

Sep 06, 2015

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

por Hien N N

Mar 15, 2020

Great! I've ever learned a lot about techniques or concepts related to Project Management, but now this course will help me to increase them and improve the effectiveness!!!

por Phillip C W

Aug 31, 2015

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

por Fionn C

May 27, 2017

A really well-taught and interesting course. I would really recommend it for anyone who is interested in seeing how groups can best work together and achieve big things.

por Ashok K

Oct 05, 2018

Very good course. Learning project management from an experienced project manager. Thanks to the whole team and UC Irvine from making this course available on Coursera.

por David W

Dec 25, 2017

This course summarizes all the key elements of project management together some management skills. The presentation is clear and easy to understand. I like this course.

por Roger B

Apr 08, 2019

Great for review the basics or learn if you are new.

Great way of teaching with lots of examples along the way.

Simple and easy to understand. The course and the teacher

por Marcellin N

Nov 25, 2016

This is a really interesting courses to get into project management.

It is the perfect step 1 to those who wish to get step 10 one day.

Thank you for this opportunity.

por Kirsten K J

Feb 24, 2018

This course is great for learning some basics in team management. After having completed this course, I am more likely to take a more in depth course on management.

por José W d L M

Oct 06, 2016

Curso ótimo para dar um norte a quem nunca teve contato com o gerenciamento de projetos. Apresenta todos os requisitos básicos, e mostra o que deve ser aprofundado.

por Indra M K

Nov 09, 2015

Very good presentation from the lecturer, Rob Stone. Information was given very clearly and very easy to understand. Materials needed for further reading are given.

por Antonino M

Jul 06, 2018

Really great experience! Like the allocation of the time between each module, the questions during the lesson, the link to the external docs and video...Great Job!

por maria j c r

Mar 06, 2020

excelente, es s.muy bien dictado, los temas son claros, y son explicados muy bien, de manera concreta, dejan una idea clara acerca del gerenciamiento de proyecto

por Carla S S S

Dec 13, 2015

Love it, and will be helpful for the project of local destination marketing organization, which i will be the Project manager, many thanks for this opportunity!

por Marcus M

Mar 26, 2018

Moving into a new role within' my organization. This course provided the fundamental structure I required and a solid base to get projects through all phases !

por Tarun S B

Feb 16, 2016

It is an ideal course starting from the most basic level but ultimately provides you with every essentials to succeed in understanding how to manage a project.

por Pavitheran A R

May 06, 2018

Good one. As a student in College, got more exposure to Project management and how it works. I would like to thank the Staff who thought us. Thank you sir! :)

por Nakethia E

Dec 10, 2018

I am really novice here. I had no idea what a Work Breakdown Structure was when it started. I took this course as a entrepreneurial and leadership foundation

por Winnie G D

May 09, 2020

Learned a lot on this course and hopefully can share with my teammates the lessons I have learned once we go back to the "new normal" after this lockdown.

por JUAN A G

Dec 27, 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

por Eric W

Jan 24, 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

por Natalia T

Sep 24, 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.