Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
6,360 classificações
1,268 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

por Hemant K C

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.

por Deep M

May 02, 2020

thanks Sir Rob Stone for Giveing best Example to complete this course ..and thank you coursera too...

por David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

por Danishad K A

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

por Sohan L B

May 14, 2020

Project Management: The Basics for Success is well explained and have all of the knowledge as basics

por Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

por Guillermina G

Aug 19, 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

por Ikedoji C

Feb 24, 2020

The course is easy to follow and the presentations were practical. it was very easy to relate with.

por Shweta R

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

por malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

por Emma R

Dec 30, 2019

Great course for beginners. Really useful tips on dealing with difficult people in a project team.

por Dinesh K

May 12, 2020

Best course for a beginner too. All the program management tools and techniques nicely explained.

por Jianqiu C

Mar 22, 2020

very common method in teaching for beginner in project management area.

i really love this course

por Juan C H R

Aug 21, 2019

Que buen curso, diseñado para sacar lo mejor del tema con la comodidad de poder realizarlo online

por Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

As a project adviser, I learnt a lot from this course. It was very practical and relevant for me.

por Victor M R B

Sep 18, 2015

I loved, it's easy to follow but at he same time give you important tips to have success projects

por Qilin F

Sep 14, 2015

This course really provide basic knowledge for project management, it is good for fresh learners.

por Sam G

Aug 22, 2015

It's got the theory but it also has lots of real-life experience and practical tips and examples.

por Godson O W

May 14, 2020

Great learning experience. This has help me better understand the concept of project management.

por Pedro S N

Jan 04, 2017

A quick and essential course for everybody who wants to review the basics of project management.

por Carla C S

Jan 21, 2016

I´m loving the classes, it is all information that I´m need for a work I´m starting now. Thanks!

por Gerardo O

Nov 19, 2015

I really enjoy this course. There are plenty of information which is useful to manage a project.

por SILPA A P

May 07, 2020

the course was very interesting and helpful, thank you so much for providing such opportunities

por Valeria V

Oct 20, 2016

Perfect lecturer, I like the way of giving information, just perfect, and nice useful materials