Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,123 classificações
1,974 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA
3 de Dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
19 de Mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,954 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Fernando M

4 de Fev de 2020

Good course! The approaches are clear and objective. It is an excellent training for those who are beginning to become a project manager.

por Kim Y

11 de Jul de 2019

실제로 프로젝트매니저 업무를 담당하며 일하고 있습니다. 기초부터 다시 다진다는 마음으로 시작했습니다. 잊어버렸던 기초적인 지식을 다시 되새길 수 있었던 것 같습니다. 간략하고 잘 정리된 수업내용이 더 쉽게 이해를 도운 것 같습니다. 감사합니다.

por Shervin S

26 de Dez de 2021

Well structured materials with good flow for beginners to jump into project management. Thanks instructor for great presenting subjects.

por Guy L

7 de Abr de 2020

I am new to the project Management team and this course has given great insight on how I can be a better team member and project leader.

por Valarie s

17 de Jan de 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

por Jackelin A

19 de Jan de 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

por carlos s

1 de Nov de 2015

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

por Mercedes A A

10 de Out de 2015

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

por Usama S

1 de Mai de 2020

This was an informative course. It refreshed concepts of Project Management that I already knew and built upon them for more knowledge.

por Karen A

22 de Jun de 2018

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

por Pablo L

27 de Jun de 2020

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get this certificate, the information is very helpful for my career development and resume.

por Mindaugas J

5 de Nov de 2020

Very helpful and interesting beginner course to Project Management. Gave some actual ideas that could be used in the current position

por Kembly D B M

22 de Out de 2020

Un curso excelente que te enseña habilidades claves para ser un buen gerente de proyectos y llegar al éxito con tu equipo de trabajo.

por Clifford H

30 de Abr de 2020

The course was very informative for the short time it takes to complete it. It has made me want to complete more courses on Coursera.

por suresh k

2 de Nov de 2016

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

por Aloysius J

10 de Abr de 2020

Excellent, Comprehensive and good for not only project management professionals, but also for risk management professionals like me.

por Ahmed B

28 de Mar de 2019

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

por gilmar s g

11 de Jun de 2016

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

por Henadheera A I B P

13 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

por Mark A D A

22 de Mai de 2020

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

por Ghatwaria T

15 de Abr de 2020

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

por Giovanni M M

20 de Abr de 2019

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

por Shalise A

8 de Jun de 2020

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

por Lea L L

10 de Out de 2019

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

por Maria M C

5 de Out de 2019

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.