Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,280 classificações
2,003 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,989 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por JUAN A G

27 de dez de 2017

Short, symple and direct to tha main points. This training is a good base to introduce proyect management basics and start doing projects in the right way.

por Sharad S

10 de mai de 2021

I really enjoyed this class and format it was presented in. I learn and retain much more through this online course due to fact that you can do the course

por Eric W

24 de jan de 2017

This course has revolutionized my thinking about every task I need to accomplish. It should be introduced to students as soon as they reach middle school.

por Natalia T

24 de set de 2017

Very good course for begginers in business. Have much important and actual information about scope of project management, methods, leading and teamwork.

por Ni Z

25 de out de 2015

Very clear and practical.

As a newbie project manager for a small team I could apply what I have learnt from this course to daily management right away.

por Ahmed I A

24 de abr de 2022

The course is characterized by a pictorial explanation of the things we are exposed to during project management and not a pure study, which is great .

por Imantha D

23 de out de 2020

I learned a lot about project management skills that I have to develop as a civil engineering undergraduate. I highly recommend this course. Thank you.

por Barbara M

19 de jun de 2020

I highly recommend this course, it was easy to understand and provided the fundamentals of Project Management. The information was presented in short

por Molelekeng H

24 de jul de 2016

I gained exceptional knowledge and understanding of the subject. Now I have an idea how to immediately implement this knowledge in my current setting.

por Dr P P P

22 de abr de 2020

This is one of the interesting course which I found under Project Management. Regards, Prof Dr P Pal Pandian

por Oscar M

27 de mar de 2020

Was great to learn the basic and fundamentals of Project Management. It also allowed me to understand if this was a career that would suit my needs.

por JANNICA C

23 de mar de 2021

I had so much fun in this module, I learned a lot from this course that I can apply on my future job. Tank you so much coursera for the privilege.

por Ali G

1 de set de 2018

One Of the best courses i have ever learned in this year . I ask people to Enroll this course ;) . Thanks Teacher and Thanks Coursera for Learning

por Noushad A P

27 de jun de 2020

A very useful course for project management with great content, the syllabus explains everything to manage any kind of project and well explained

por Montserrat G B

7 de jun de 2020

Muy buen contenido, claridad de explicación por parte del instructor. Ejemplos prácticos y herramientas y consejos útiles.

Curso muy recomendable.

por Gareth D H

12 de nov de 2015

I enjoyed this introduction to Project Management. PM is something I would like to do and this is a great starting point to give you the basics.

por Aleksandar T

22 de set de 2015

Very good lecturer, very knowledgeable about the field. Simple course, with a lot of valuable information.

Thank you for sharing your knowledge!

por Alonso S

8 de abr de 2016

This was extremely useful. It contains much needed structure. You can apply this to anything you want to accomplish and it will get you there.

por Mary A J

18 de nov de 2020

This is a great course! It's very simple and easy to follow :) Helpful for someone who does not have a direct project management experience!!

por Vijaypal S

12 de nov de 2017

This course very use full to me , I am science back ground student , Management skill not good , but today this skill improve and enhance .

por Natalie D

25 de ago de 2017

Un curso práctico.Presenta diferentes modelos para ser un buen PM, con buenas competencias en liderazgo, planeación y manejo de stakeholders.

por Trần T L

20 de abr de 2020

The definitions and the examples are very specific. However, the tests are only in theory, there is no practical part to apply the lessons.

por Ruth M V

20 de jun de 2019

The speaker kept it very natural and engaging at all times; the content was well-organized and interesting, so it was a breze to finish it!

por Andres F P A

31 de mai de 2018

Excelent abilitites learned on the course! Easy to learn and to go trhough. Rob does a good job explaining the basic factors of being a PM.

por Danny W

3 de jan de 2019

Very well taught course. Engaging and inspiring content. This course was well worth the time commitment and will help me in my own career.