Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,269 classificações
1,998 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

Filtrar por:

1926 — 1950 de 1,986 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por PARAG B

13 de set de 2015

useful for basics only

por Luiz F P

15 de out de 2018

Not what I expected.

por Ahmed e s

6 de out de 2016

i hope it was better

por Anna W

21 de set de 2015

really basic info

por Amirheckmat T

9 de fev de 2019

Good course

por ROHAN D

29 de mar de 2017

good course

por Jasmine A

1 de out de 2015

Too basic.

por Eghe E

20 de jul de 2020

awesome

por Ecila A

15 de jul de 2019

Great

por Mohammad n a

17 de jun de 2020

good

por Pyae S O

30 de jun de 2019

ok

por Lum S Y

25 de jan de 2021

I think this course is a bit out-dated as some of the tools are not really using now. Instead of Microsoft Project, there are more apps and tools that are more user friendly and easier to navigate. I believe project management is still a core, especially during COVID-19 era, appreciate if there are some element in the course that can be more relevant to the contemporary situation (e.g. project management during COVID-19).

por Sunil G

26 de set de 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

por Oedhel S

24 de jun de 2020

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.

por Rachel

11 de out de 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

por Labiba F

23 de jun de 2020

It's a boring and lengthy course. Rob is like Mr. Walter before he broke bad. He's a great instructor but the content needs to be divided and made into smaller videos. I need breaks to process the information.

por Gio P

2 de out de 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

por Inass T

10 de jan de 2021

the course is benefic, but the distribution of time is so bad to be honest.

in my opinion, if you distributed the time on the weeks in a balance way , it'd be easier.

por Rich R

7 de set de 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

por Wael F

5 de abr de 2021

video quality is quite grainy , instructors seem unsure about what they're saying had to cancel the course halfway through the first lecture

por Ian M

12 de nov de 2020

Me pareció poco profesional que el instructor leyera lo que decía y los subtítulos en español estaban mal porque cambiaban a Ingles a veces.

por Paolo S

9 de jan de 2016

Pretty boring and quite hard to follow. Not all subjects in the quizzes were covered in the study material provided or in the lessons

por Tara S

25 de mai de 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

por Tianran L

18 de jul de 2021

S​hould have spent such time on more valuable courses (longer than 4 weeks and with more practical knowledge).

por Kensington S

20 de nov de 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.