Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,354 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

1876 — 1900 de 2,004 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Bolun Z

7 de jul de 2016

The information is quite useful, but they are not provided in an organised way. Sometimes, I got confused because of overlapping materials. However, in general, it's a good course to have an overview and some useful tools of project management.

por Naveen S J

27 de mar de 2020

Subject is very attractive but i found low voice quality, Presentation and information was not up to the mark. Also found difficulty to catch the words since speaking speed too fast.

Despite of this course is very helpful. thanks to coursera

por Iris v M

1 de dez de 2021

Not so useful for entrepeneurs with a small or no team. Lots of terminology, of which I'm not sure it's useful outside of the USA. I'm not super happy about taking this course, hopefully the next ones in this specialization are better!

por Gautam M

26 de ago de 2015

Prof Rob Stone is a very good speaker and has made the videos very informative.

The content is very small, which is good because it makes the course very lean, but bad because it merely scratches the surface of project management world.

por Olga D M M

29 de out de 2020

It's a good course to have the basics over project management. However, some tools might be a bit outdated. There are new tools for project management (i.e. Slack) that facilitate the creation of schedules, delegation of tasks, etc.

por Nazmul H

13 de nov de 2020

Excellent crash course to learn the Basics of Project Management. However, the reference materials of this course are taken from PMBOK 5th edition and should be modified according to PMBOK 6th edition.

por Michael D

14 de ago de 2015

Well structured and informative. Needs more in depth treatment of each section, additional materials( additional suggested reading would be nice), and more excitement from the professor. Thank

por Victor B G

30 de out de 2020

I think the course must be updated because it's a little lit boring and the professor sometimes is just reading the ppts, but as very basic for proejct management, it was good.

por Анастасия Т

11 de mar de 2021

Would enjoy more practice, maybe peer-reviewed tasks to make Gantt charts or complicated network diagrams; More real - life examples from companies would work out too.

por davidicus

12 de nov de 2017

solid basics overview. good audio, occasional diagram. no fluff. concrete examples.

somewhat short. no quiz grading, and that really limits learning effectiveness.

por Dustin R

14 de set de 2015

Information was good, a bit dry at points and the presenter didn't seem that enthused to be presenting. Overall decent course on an important and relevant topic.

por Masud K

4 de jul de 2016

Pretty Simple stuff - but would've been better if there was actually something we worked on in a group, or an actual project to 'plan' or gantt chart to create.

por Chan S L

8 de nov de 2015

Thank you for the lecturer, Rob, to prepare that great course on coursera platform for us to learn those knowledge in effective way. Thank you very much again.

por Amanda S B H A

31 de jul de 2020

The course is good, meets the expectations of the basics of project management, but I found the course very theoretical, I would like more tips from real life

por Jimmy L

14 de dez de 2020

A very basic overview of project management. The presenter follows the slides very closely but doesn't do much to engage the student in thoughtful exercises.

por maged n

30 de ago de 2017

It was full of so much valuable information but no practice at all that's why I couldn't understand everything of it but thank you really for that effort

por Bruno F

26 de jan de 2016

El contenido no fue lo que esperaba por el precio pagado y la forma de evaluar del curso promueve el memorizar conceptos en lugar de comprenderlos

por Amjad A s

28 de ago de 2020

it was pretty cool thanks so much,

but you should improve it by explaining which is better tools it can help us

and you should focus on a practice

por Melanie M

12 de dez de 2017

I would like to see the content spread more evenly over the 4 modules. The fourth module is as long if not longer than the first 3 modules.

por Simon C

16 de out de 2015

Course was informative and a useful refresher but could have done with more worked examples in the tracking area specifically around value.

por Iga T

21 de dez de 2016

It is good, very basic course giving the overview of the most important subjects in project management. Good as a starting point.

por Rendani

27 de nov de 2016

I would have like it if they could provide free graded assessment to non-certificate students; and make option for certification

por Priya

13 de out de 2015

It is very high level course which will just cover bullet points. Details and elaborated explanation would have been excellent.

por Raquel F

20 de ago de 2015

Clear and easy concepts for project management. I missed some practical exercice to put in practice the knowledge acquired.

por Irfan G

5 de abr de 2020

It was a good course but I felt that the teaching was done only by looking at the bullet points and not elaborated.