Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,311 classificações
2,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 1,997 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Jun C

26 de nov de 2019

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

por Jonatan R

9 de jan de 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

por Laila A

7 de out de 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

por Rehan K

10 de abr de 2021

This course is very helpful and amazing course for learning. I suggest that please everybody learn it.

por Debendra K S

23 de fev de 2021

This course gave an set of information which is required for improvement of skillsets of professionals

por salur

26 de dez de 2020

It was a great course, I gathered lots of information and I will do them in our projects with my team.

por Barbara S

17 de jun de 2017

Great course, easy to understand and helpful information to have when working on any team and project.

por Ho L N

25 de set de 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

por Komal K D

19 de jun de 2020

Very interesting all session and learning how to dealing a project as project manager ,Team leaderetc

por Hemant K C

21 de mai de 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.

por Deep M

2 de mai de 2020

thanks Sir Rob Stone for Giveing best Example to complete this course ..and thank you coursera too...

por David F M

18 de fev de 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

por Danishad K A

13 de dez de 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

por Sohan L B

14 de mai de 2020

Project Management: The Basics for Success is well explained and have all of the knowledge as basics

por Zuhir B

11 de dez de 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

por Guiller

18 de ago de 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

por Juan D

23 de nov de 2020

the course gives the main tools for project management and is explained on a easy way to understand

por Michael M

26 de out de 2020

Great overall explanations of everything. The tests are a challenge so pay attention to the videos.

por christian i

24 de fev de 2020

The course is easy to follow and the presentations were practical. it was very easy to relate with.

por Shweta R

19 de nov de 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

por malazjabban

2 de out de 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

por Diego R C V

12 de ago de 2020

Very useful course focused on people who want to learn the basic principles of Project Management.

por Emma R

30 de dez de 2019

Great course for beginners. Really useful tips on dealing with difficult people in a project team.

por Zsuzsanna T

11 de mar de 2021

That was my first course on Coursera. I really liked it. It gets a great insight into this field.

por Dinesh K

12 de mai de 2020

Best course for a beginner too. All the program management tools and techniques nicely explained.