Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,308 classificações
2,007 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,995 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Ijaz A

29 de set de 2020

The learnings from this course are totally practical oriented and relevant for better productivity in the workplace.

por Muhammad H B N S

15 de jun de 2020

It was a very insightful course with lots to learn! There's a lot of new information that is shared to the learners.

por PANKAJ Y

19 de abr de 2020

It is an great learning, one can understand the Project Management basics in simplest possible way. Happy learning..

por Wouter N

16 de abr de 2020

Great way of learining! Learned the basics for project management and it gives me a great insight in how this works.

por Helen M

19 de ago de 2015

Provide the tools and knowledge to manage a project in a clear concise manner that was easy to follow and implement

por Karolina P

1 de out de 2020

Thank you this course was very helpful thank you for MR. Stone it was easy to listen and understand the lectures.

por Carlos B

23 de set de 2020

It was a very insightful course. Learned a lot about Project Management that would help me in my work and studies.

por Court S

3 de nov de 2021

Good primer for project management, lectures are paced well, broken into manageable chunks, and quizzes are fair.

por ADVERT H W W

1 de ago de 2019

I'm impressed. I never believed I could learn online appropriately. Had a wonderful time studying online. Thanks.

por Gina-Anne C

3 de jan de 2018

Basic introductory overview of Project Management. Great for complete novices who are just getting their feet wet

por Hania

25 de nov de 2020

Amazing course, I enjoyed every second with learn new things and some technique of management. Thank you so much

por Adeline L W

23 de mai de 2020

It is a great course for me, it gave me a very wide knowledge to be a great project manager or a leader. Thanks.

por alfred a

11 de mai de 2020

loved this course! it was very informative and the quizzes were helpful to summarize the material of the course.

por Edwin L

10 de nov de 2016

Great beginning, I like the pace of the course. 4 weeks good time to start. Nice explanation, brief and concise.

por Cedrick G I

5 de dez de 2020

This course taught me a lot about the project Management and how to be great leader and deal with any challenge

por Alicia P

26 de mar de 2020

This was a bit challenging which I truly liked. Very informative. Going and try and apply these methods at work

por Jeremy C

8 de fev de 2016

Great course!! Very informative and easy to navigate. I learned more than i thought i would taking this course.

por siddharthasaithambi

22 de set de 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the course which gave me the insight of project management.Thanks a lot to Rob Stone Sir!

por Luis P

24 de nov de 2020

excelente curso básico para aprender generalidades y el proceso en general de como tener exito en un proyecto

por Amy M

12 de out de 2020

I was able to create a manageable schedule to ensure my course work was completed by the scheduled due dates.

por Rajiv J

20 de set de 2020

Wonderful pathway to success. learning made easy. very good pathway to the progress of each course. Thank you

por Marcelo M S

27 de jun de 2020

Excelente para los que estén interesados en emprender algún tipo de negocio o cargo de Gerente de una Empresa

por Mouneshwari R

12 de out de 2019

The course was very useful and easy to link with the practical projects that we did in our summer internship.

por CHENG L

27 de ago de 2018

It's a great lesson, did really provide me solid knowledge related to Project Management. Highly recommended!

por Bethany S

4 de fev de 2020

This course was easy to follow and absorb the information provided. I learned a lot of valuable information.