Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,274 classificações
2,000 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,988 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Ghatwaria T

15 de abr de 2020

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

por Giovanni M M

20 de abr de 2019

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

por Shalise A

8 de jun de 2020

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

por Lea L L

10 de out de 2019

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

por Maria M C

5 de out de 2019

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

por Ann L

14 de fev de 2016

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

por Arif S M

2 de out de 2015

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

por Joemio T F

2 de set de 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

por Dionysis M

19 de jan de 2021

My experience was very positive. The program provides the basics of Project Management, both in theory and by practical examples.

por Shanace F

19 de out de 2020

This course was very informative. The professor did a great job and the materials are clear and easily understood, overall great.

por Ankit K U

16 de abr de 2020

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.

por A S

31 de mar de 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

por Swapnil S D

17 de out de 2018

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

por Manjubhargavi G

7 de jun de 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge in this course and it taught me about the business management skills like leadership, teamwork etc..

por Nichole z

24 de nov de 2016

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

por Henrique M

31 de ago de 2020

Muito bom! O curso me surpreendeu, todos os módulos foram muito bem explicados, com uma ótima didática e um excelente material!

por Ilya I

5 de nov de 2017

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

por Lori S

23 de ago de 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

por Sharang K

2 de fev de 2021

Very nice course, focusing on basic principles of project management. Explained in a very practical and simple way by Mr. Rob.

por Faisal D

25 de ago de 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

por João M

24 de out de 2015

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

por Dionisio C O R D

14 de fev de 2021

Un curso maravilloso, explicado de manera estructurada pero sencilla, logra transmitir el fundamento de una manera especial.

por Ameer B

27 de nov de 2016

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

por Monika L

4 de dez de 2015

Clear explanations, easy to follow and put the knowledge into practice. Nicely edited videos, useful supplemental materials.

por Kristina P

22 de out de 2015

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.