Chevron Left
Voltar para Project Initiation and Planning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Project Initiation and Planning da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

5.0
estrelas
21 classificações
8 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In today’s competitive environment learning to effectively manage projects is a critical skill. This course will focus on initiating and planning projects. The course will cover the more traditional linear process, like waterfall approach, as well as the dynamic and iterative approach of agile and hybrid models, so the learners can decide when one approach is more suitable for any of their projects to maximize the chances of a successful outcome!...

Melhores avaliações

GS
22 de Mar de 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

AS
16 de Mai de 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

Filtrar por:

1 — 8 de 8 Avaliações para o Project Initiation and Planning

por Saif K

20 de Out de 2021

I have completed 5 courses related to the subject of Project Managment So far, but this one is unique! The sylabbus of this course is stunning! A scope that is well defined, Milestones that Re professionally set to acheive the required goals an deliverables! ​it is a really well organized, professionally presented course. It is complete, informative and diverse since it has information that can benifit Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced level learners! No one will finish this course empty-handed whatever the level of knowledge and experience is !

por Vinele G

11 de Mai de 2021

Professor Fataneh is an incredible teacher and I learned so much regarding project management and agile in this course. I'm planning to take the PMP soon and this was a great primer to prepare for that. I think project management is such an invaluable skill and I think it can be used in so many ways in all of our careers. Great course!

por Gurinder P S

23 de Mar de 2021

Very insightful material. A must have course for anyone interested in project management. Taught by esteemed UIUC faculty - the material is world class and educational at its best.

por abdulmunaf s

17 de Mai de 2021

Project Initiation and Planning was very well delivered by Ms. Dutta. Appreciate your efforts to make the journey so smooth. Thanks,

por Balvinder B

19 de Out de 2021

Keep it up. knowledge based fully understandable material. It is a base of project managment to sucess.

por Herman D B

10 de Jul de 2021

An Excellent Course, for me was an amazing experience!! 100% recommended

por ktlmor1

2 de Jun de 2021

V​ery helpful

por ivan s

7 de Nov de 2021

great