Chevron Left
Voltar para Programming with Scratch

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programming with Scratch da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.2
estrelas
38 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learning coding is not only about understanding the programming language being used, but also developing important computational thinking skills, which are useful for problem solving across many disciplinary areas. In this course, students will learn basic programming skills by creating interactive storybooks, animations, and games with Scratch, which is a block-based visual programming language for anyone new to coding....

Melhores avaliações

JR
8 de Dez de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

KK
14 de Set de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Programming with Scratch

por José L G R

8 de Dez de 2020

Some of the exams have confusions and even some mistakes.

por Alvaro M

31 de Jul de 2020

Me gusto mucho. Yo conozco bien Scratch de manera informal y creo que me dio muchas ideas buenas para los proyectos.

por Egëzon B

10 de Dez de 2020

The course must be updated to scratch 3.0. Also some assignments are hard and not practical.

por kausalya

15 de Set de 2020

this is awesome! i learned sooooooooo much in this course

por Mohamed B

3 de Out de 2021

Great course and full of content

por Amelia L H

14 de Out de 2020

Thanks for teaching completely

por HO L T

5 de Set de 2021

excellent teaching materail.

por Hammad M S

18 de Out de 2020

Great Course

por Azharul J

25 de Out de 2020

good

por MAXIM B

2 de Abr de 2021

Very good introduction to programming in Scratch and programming in general. There were a couple of mistakes in the quizzes, but, overall, it was a very good course.

por Odra G

9 de Jan de 2021

The last week of the course the final exams were not entirely there, it was a mess trying to find them and actually achieving the end of the course. There is a lot of reading, while other courses use more video to make it more interesting. A lot of the questions asked at the test were not about the information given previously.

por Imon C

10 de Ago de 2021

It was not really great. I knew scratch that's why I was able to pass the course but for someone new they would have a difficult time understanding. The teacher did not explain well in the videos. He just told us which blocks to use. He did not explain why we use the blocks. I give the course 1of 5

por James H

21 de Jun de 2021

not up to date, and teacher looks fairly disinterested, so I quit straightaway

por HIU C N C

30 de Set de 2020

Too difficult...the content was easy but the test was so hard...