Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à programação orientada a objetos (C ++)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à programação orientada a objetos (C ++) da instituição Escola Politécnica Federal de Lausana

4.8
207 classificações
54 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Ce cours introduit la programmation orientée objet (encapsulation, abstration, héritage, polymorphisme) en l'illustrant en langage C++. Il présuppose connues les bases de la programmation (variables, types, boucles, fonctions, ...). Il est conçu comme la suite du cours « Initiation à la programmation (en C++) ». Comme son prédécesseur, ce cours s'appuie sur de nombreux éléments pédagogiques : vidéos sous-titrées, quizz dans et hors vidéos, exercices, devoirs notés automatiquement, notes de cours....

Melhores avaliações

PE

Jul 06, 2016

C'est un très bon cours. Les éléments sont détaillés et expliqués et il y a plusieurs exercices pour comprendre et mieux maitriser les différentes notions qui y sont présentées.

XY

May 16, 2018

Excellent cours, les explications des professeurs sont très claires. Je n'avais pas fait de C++ depuis longtemps et c'était une excellente façon de revoir les bases. Bravo !

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à programação orientada a objetos (C ++)

por Gustavo A M D L

Dec 26, 2016

Didactic, the teachers explain very well the topics, some assignments could be a bit challenging but at the end of each week they provide you with some exercises that get you prepared for the weekly assignment. It's recommended to know a bit of French but no mandatory because the videos have subtitles and the assignments are in both French and English.

por Danila G

Nov 08, 2017

I found the course most useful and beneficial for understanding and interiorizing essential concepts and techniques of object oriented programming in c++. As a bonus the course contains same comprehensive and most useful explanation of pointers and references in c++.

por BOUNSI D W L

Jul 08, 2017

C'était super!

Ce fut une expérience très enrichissante, souvent frustrante mais au final je suis très satisfait de ce cours. Il m'a permis de beaucoup mieux comprendre la modularisation du code et la programmation orienté objet. Merci à la l'équipe de l'EPFL!

por Do H L

Apr 08, 2016

Very nice course. I like how even though the course is in French, the instructors still make English content assignments available. This is one of the rare courses on Coursera that teach C++ and I'm really recommending this course.

por Rami R

Jun 12, 2016

Easy programming language . Thanks to the teaching team !

por maire

Jun 22, 2018

très bon cours !

por Bruno P D

Feb 26, 2016

Very nicely formulated. The professors made a very clear and organized course.

por Thierry R

Apr 04, 2016

Excellent, très complet et pédagogique. Merci!

por Samuel I

Jul 27, 2016

compact and to the point . I used it aside of my intro to POO class. very helpful

cours tres compact , je le conseille a tous.

por Do T X H

Dec 11, 2016

Very effective and concentrated. I learned all the essentials of C++ in just 2 months. All the programming assignments are very interested, the instruction guide us on the convention to write beautiful codes. The automated grader gives very concise and sometimes helpful feedback. The staffs reply on Discussion forum as well.

por PASSY K M E

Jul 06, 2016

C'est un très bon cours. Les éléments sont détaillés et expliqués et il y a plusieurs exercices pour comprendre et mieux maitriser les différentes notions qui y sont présentées.

por Victor M T N

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent and accessible introduction to object-oriented programming.

por RAOUX J

Oct 27, 2016

Superbe cours. les explications sont claires et avec un peu de travail, tout peut être assimilé. Merci aux profs !!!

por Giancarlo T

Apr 08, 2016

Amazing course! Great material with detailed videos as well as excellent teachers!

por Zampieri L

Sep 02, 2017

Très proche de la perfection.

por Gonçalves

May 22, 2017

Cours bien organisé avec un contenu riche.

por Cláudio H R L

Jul 12, 2019

The content is really great. You will learn not only C++ object oriented programming, but also how to think in an object oriented way.

Nevertheless, there is one problem with this course. The time informed for each activity is WAY below the time you will actually spend. I've spent, in a few activities, five times or more the time suggested.

The assignments often demand knowledge beyond the content of the book and video lessons. You WILL have to go to the foruns, at least to get a few tips. The good thing about it is that you will really learn the content, and there is always a tutor answering your questions on the foruns.

UPDATE: After taking other courses on Coursera, I had to give one more star. Compared to other programming courses, this one is SUPERB!

por Nicolas O

Jul 24, 2019

A great C++ course. Teaching materials (videos, handouts, exercises, assignment) are well thought. Thanks for the great work :)

por Patrick M

Jul 26, 2019

very good introduction into the concepts of the c++ programming language

por WATTELET E

Sep 20, 2019

Très très bon cours, félicitations !

por Mourad H B

Jan 25, 2019

Des bons cours.

por François D

Feb 25, 2017

Très bien et assez complet.

Les énoncés des devoirs sont toutefois parfois un peu ambigus, j'ai notamment un peu bloqué sur le devoir Restaurant.

Mais bon cours dans l'ensemble et les explications sont claires

por Eric L

Aug 04, 2016

Excellent cours, clair et précis, au delà de ce que j'attendais

por BADJI M

Aug 15, 2016

le cour est très claire

por Nathane M

Jun 30, 2016

tres bien expliqué ! Bravo !