Chevron Left
Voltar para Professional Skills for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Professional Skills for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
688 classificações
175 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

Aug 05, 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtrar por:

151 — 172 de 172 Avaliações para o Professional Skills for International Business

por Janice C J

Apr 29, 2020

It was great listening to the interviews of successful people sharing their experiences in professional skills. This will greatly help me in upgrading my behavior towards my colleagues/superiors/ and stakeholders.

por karin J v R

Sep 11, 2019

I found the course informative.

I could reflect on my own networking and communication practices and make adjustments to improve. I have become more intentional about networking.

Thank you for the opportunity.

por Fazlur R K

Aug 05, 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

por Abu Z

Dec 07, 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

por Amogh H

Aug 26, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

por Onkhopotse M

Jan 13, 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

por NEERAJ K

Aug 18, 2020

Informative, But very lengthy. It could be more interesting by shortening the videos.

por Sachin P

May 26, 2020

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

por Yaser T Y H

Jun 02, 2020

The course was very exceptional and practical

por GUO X

Oct 19, 2020

very good course and I do learn something.

por Vanica S J

Jul 28, 2020

Great course content.

por Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

por Wissam B

Nov 03, 2018

I think this course could be improved by a proper distribution of the material over the four weeks instead of making week one heavy with too much material compared with the other three weeks.

Another point that could make this course a more beneficial experience in my opinion is to make sure that the assignment of the week is designed as a tool to assess how much the learner has absorbed from THAT WEEK's material, not from week one. Three out of four assignments are based on week one material and I think this is not a good use of the concept of assignment as a tool to help the learner assess their progress.

por Ahmed M R

Sep 14, 2019

You should consider reviewing material as the videos can be summarized in less duration without affecting the content.

por Christopher H

Jun 24, 2017

Difficult to understand how unit 4 course material related to the questions on delegation.

por Jessie Z

Jan 20, 2018

The interview was too lengthy and some of the interviews were not really helpful

por Johnrey L P

Sep 23, 2019

Good!

por (Thomas) T A C

May 19, 2019

Each lesson coming in a very free flow manner where the mentor keep saying and saying things without enough stress on key point, the over view or Summary important ideal making those lesson worthy

por Daniel S

Nov 26, 2017

Doesn't feel well put together. Some of the video interviews don't contribute much.

por Jeanne M L H P

Mar 05, 2020

Not worth the specialization add on cost

por Murad R

Mar 24, 2018

Too much unimportant information and interviews

por AFJALUR R

Apr 11, 2017

GOOD