Chevron Left
Voltar para Professional Skills for International Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Professional Skills for International Business da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.7
estrelas
692 classificações
177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Melhores avaliações

DG

Aug 19, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

Aug 05, 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 174 Avaliações para o Professional Skills for International Business

por Roshni G

Jul 28, 2017

The experience of starting this course was inspiring and very intriguing. It was explained in a very basic way that would make even a novice like me understand

por Jubin S S

May 10, 2020

The course gives us in depth knowledge of the business and the proffessor give depth knowledge of international business. I enjoy the time learning this.

por Laisa G J G

Jul 22, 2020

Just what I need for my professional development, complements my International Relations Degree.

¡Thank you for this excellent learning platform!

por Jenny P M A

Apr 10, 2020

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso es excelente muchas gracias al Docente y a Cousera por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

por Sudarshan R

Oct 27, 2019

Wonderful course. Received access to it through financial aid and spent many hours really learning the content and found every minute worthwhile.

por Schon M

Feb 16, 2017

An amazing course, jam-packed with useful and relevant information. Exactly what I'd expect from a future thinker like the University of London.

por Ángel L F d l R

Apr 18, 2020

If you want to improve your skills inside your partnership about cooperation, teamwork, empowerment and organization, this course is for you.

por Shadi

Sep 04, 2017

I am so grateful for every one in coursera platform , you give this chance it helps me a lot , good luck guys you gonna enjoy the course

por Kristína O B

Aug 21, 2017

This course helped me to act more like a leader and I immediately saw results, as my manager entrusted me with more responsibility.

por Jasmine S

May 20, 2020

the only drawback is that the grades of peer group assignment are not available immediately.they take too long to give grades.

por Juan C O L B

Sep 03, 2020

107/5000

Good course and I hope to continue with the diploma, I have is important for my teaching and professional skills

por Luis A d M R N

Jun 12, 2017

Great course, I recommend for all my colleagues!! congratulations coursera and University of London for the opportunity!!

por Tamaralynn M

Oct 15, 2018

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

por Ramanshu C

Jul 20, 2020

This course is very helpful to me for developing interpersonal and skills in the context of international business

por Vivek s

Sep 10, 2020

Fantastic learning from coursera. I would like to thank to coursera for this wonderful and valuable certificate.

por MAICON C D S C

Sep 18, 2019

This course helped me better understand things I already knew, and it mainly helped me to be a great manager.

por Hendrik M P

Sep 17, 2017

Great structure to complete skill set. Content is applicable. Interactive course that adds value immediately.

por Afrien

May 09, 2020

Course was very informative . I learnt a lot of key skills for International Business and Life in general .

por OYEBOLU O O

Sep 10, 2020

This is a great course for a person that is aspiring to expand its business to another level of greatness.

por SHREY G

Jul 21, 2020

I had a great opportunity to learn with Professor David and I have gained useful insights wit this course

por Syr A

Sep 27, 2018

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

por Mutale M

Jun 12, 2018

It was a great experience and learning moment of my life, great content and mind opening lessons learnt.

por Mahamat N M

Apr 10, 2018

Please be informed that i did not yet receive my Certificate. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks

por Ander C

Nov 17, 2017

Thank you UoL for this great course! Hope to follow up with the following courses of the specialization

por Erika K

Jan 03, 2019

This course has a lot of great practical advice that will help you improve your professionalism!